EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

2nd time around

Posted by Reviewer2853446 on Dec 11, 2007

i used to take a 3 capsule multi from Whole Foods but this is easier and same ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super prenatal

Posted by HealthforLife on Dec 26, 2007

how awesome it is only to take one pill!! It has everything in it that I want in a prenatal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just say yes!!

Posted by Reviewer2903092 on Jan 31, 2008

I love this product because you only have to take one. It is vegan, and it is easy on the digestion. I can tell a difference in the way I feel as well as my hair and nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2893183 on Feb 03, 2008

It is nice that you only take one a day. These are very good vitamins...loaded with everything including enzymes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price.

Posted by Reviewer1445111 on Oct 26, 2008

I picked this brand because of price and the "one pill daily" aspect. I am pleased with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer1544850 on Oct 28, 2008

Easy and has everything you need for a healthy pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1409845 on Jun 12, 2008

Inexpensive, and is a wonderful natural vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Prenatal Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2094875 on Jul 02, 2008

Love that I can take just one of these each day. It has all of the vitamins and minerals I am looking for in a vitamin with no added colors or other stuff. I've taken this through 2 pregnancies and am very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Lite Prenatal Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2651174 on Aug 05, 2008

I really like these prenatals. I have had problems with other prenatals in the past making me feel sick after taking them. This one is great! No upset stomach, and they contain everything I need for myself and my baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prenatals

Posted by Reviewer2788486 on Aug 07, 2008

I really had to look to find a prenatal that I could take only once a day. Due to my constant morning sickness, I need something that I would only have to get down once a day and was easy on my stomach. This is it! I have been taking them now for 4 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 137 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »