EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

kay

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Aug 11, 2008

Recommended by a midwife, great value, great quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by Reviewer1330411 on Aug 12, 2008

when I was pregnant I searched high and low for a multi prenatal that didn't upset my stomach. I tried SO many, even prescription, and this was the only one that worked. I recommend trying it! I still take it, still like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prenatal

Posted by Reviewer1082429 on Jul 07, 2009

My favorite prenatal! Love that I only have to take one a day, and they are packed with good herbs too! And VEGAN! YEAH!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems Great!

Posted by Reviewer1019239 on Dec 13, 2008

Like the one a day and no added garbage. Best price on IHerb too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Prenatal Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3018116 on Feb 04, 2009

Although the pill is large, this is the best vitamin I've ever taken. It has never upset my stomach, even while I was pregnant. I think that it gives me more energy, and made my fingernails grow faster and stronger. I loved it so much I bought some for my sister, and the Women's One for my mother. I've taken it for several years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3170059 on Feb 14, 2009

I love this product as it is the only prenatal that I can use that keeps me going at all. I also LOVED that IHERB.COM was the cheapest place to find this product at!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prenatal Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2302487 on Mar 07, 2009

Great value for the money, & you only have to take one a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula

Posted by Reviewer2227983 on Mar 15, 2009

This formula is great. I'm not pregnant or nursing but I feel better when I take these and I love that I just have to take them once a day. The price is awesome too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2643193 on Nov 18, 2009

I used these vitamins during my pregnancy and they were very good. It never upset my stomach like other brands./ I am still using them after I had my baby and they seem to be doing a great job. I am not suffering from the hair loss that I usually have postpartum and I feel that my face looks healthy. I highly recommend them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good prenatal

Posted by Reviewer1339725 on Jul 27, 2009

This is probably one of the best prenatal out there easy to digest too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 137 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »