EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i like it!

Posted by 4625366879487713838 on Jan 17, 2016

give me more energy and work with my skin ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5472709808979114655 on May 19, 2015

feels good for helth

Was this review helpful to you?

很大、難吞

Posted by 5463141016382630692 on May 12, 2015

真的很大粒、有點味道,每次吞服前而鼓起很大勇氣,但因為相信效果,所以還是堅持每天服用,感覺皮膚好了很多。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins for women

Posted by A1725-6887 on Oct 28, 2014

It's hard for me to actually evaluate the effect of these since I do heaps of other stuff to keep myself fit and healthy. However, the package itself is excellent, tablets are a bit sour and larger than many others, I reckon... But in general, I'm quite satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like very it.

Posted by 5384000269440580201 on Aug 07, 2014

I like very it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light

Posted by 5259240339199760933 on Apr 26, 2014

I have celiac disorder and this multivitamins are just right thing for me. Have lot of energy all day long even I have physicly and mentally very demanding job. Don't have any side effects (they are very light). Give just 4 stars because I use it for 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's one

Posted by 4669961922371914470 on Feb 26, 2014

I notice I have more energy since using this product. I often would take more than one a day of others. I haven't felt the need to do this with these women's multivitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used it yet

Posted by 5559858440836795766 on Nov 25, 2013

Haven't used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell

Posted by alicia1991 on Sep 30, 2013

I haven't been using this for very long, or consistently enough(oops)to be able to say too much yet. It has a good amount of vitamins and I like that it is a food-based multivitamin. The few times I have taken it i have noticed an increase in my energy levels. It does contain iron though, so be careful if that is something you want to avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Jul 15, 2013

My sisters and i take this MV and after two weeks, we can feel the difference in our energy level. Overall, it's a good product. Anyway, we are still experimenting with multivitamins and decided to buy Mega Food multivitamins after this. Thanks i-herb for a fast shipping to Malaysia and good customer service :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »