EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for those moody times!!

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Apr 10, 2008

i absolutely love these vitamins! i have been taking them for a while and still feel the good effects from them. the week of my female cycle, i take two per day and find i have no headaches, crabbyness, etc. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamins ever!

Posted by Reviewer2169545 on Mar 23, 2007

I love these vitamins. They give me all the things I need for my body. The digestive enzymes have really helped me. I feel better when I take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrific multi-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2633369 on May 25, 2010

i think this is a great multi-vitamin for the price! food-based ingredients, plenty of required daily allowance for most and more than enough for some nutrient requirements (especially important for an active woman like myself). i feel as though my energy levels have increased a bit, and my mood is better overall after starting to take this vitamin (about three weeks ago). also, i've noticed that my skin is clearer. (previously i did not take any supplements.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3088143 on Nov 15, 2007

This is the best vitamin I have found where I feel like my body actually utilizes the nutrients. And I never get nauseated or have that "after taste" that I have found with other vitamins. Easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2071925 on Aug 25, 2008

I really like taking only one vitamin a day. It's a good sized tab, and doens't taste very good, but I'm willing to deal with that in exchange for natural ingredients, and only one tab a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product & Value

Posted by Reviewer2324235 on Sep 30, 2007

My wife has been using these for years. She definitely feels the difference when not taking them. That is why I keep ordering them for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2984616 on Oct 10, 2007

This is the best multi that i have found (for a family on a budget). It gives me increased energy and i notice a huge difference when i forget to take it. Well worth trying!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1356075 on Apr 11, 2008

These are great... At first you need to eat something with these.. Or at least I did. Now if I take them on an empty stomach it doesn't bother me..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mult-Vitamin

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I like this multi because it is specifically formulated for women. It also has some real food additives and digestive enzymes. Having a degree in natural health and nutrition, I highly recommend this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer1548647 on May 08, 2009

I love this food based vitamin and definitely tell the difference when I take it over a non-food based vitamin! It is gentle on the stomach and easy to take one a day unlike other food based vitamins which have to be taken multiple times a day. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »