EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1618776 on Oct 01, 2009

Its number one for a reason folks. It has what I need from my multi (plus a couple awesome extras like probiotics) and its just ONE a day (which means I can actually remember to take it) give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Mood!

Posted by Reviewer1081070 on Nov 23, 2009

I'm taking two a day and I feel great. Definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3245882 on Dec 01, 2009

Good product satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1313641 on Dec 03, 2009

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular supplement for my wife

Posted by Reviewer1365586 on Dec 08, 2009

High selenium formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Dec 30, 2009

All your nutrition in one easy to take capsule, no excuse not to take your vitamins for such a small price..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love them!

Posted by Reviewer2847890 on Jan 04, 2010

I don't do well if I have to take more than 1 vitamin a day; so these are perfect for me. But the main reason I love them is because they don't bother my stomach!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbowlight

Posted by Reviewer1732100 on Jan 08, 2010

I have been taking Rainbow light just once women's tablets for about two years and I love them. They make me feel good allday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once multi-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3040887 on Jan 08, 2010

Service is always so fast. This is a new product to me and I like the fact that I only have to take 1 tablet each day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2497296 on Jul 13, 2011

Thank you for fast delivery.I have so much more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 368 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »