EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Iherb! Fast delivery always & the best products your money can buy!!

Posted by Reviewer1576228 on Dec 09, 2010

Rainbow Light has great stuff...so glad Iherb always have what my family needs available at all times!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1926676 on Dec 08, 2010

My mom loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superb

Posted by Reviewer2511214 on Dec 07, 2010

One of the bests

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel better!

Posted by Reviewer2220032 on Dec 01, 2010

Ordered them again, because feel better and recommend to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins.

Posted by Reviewer2997150 on Nov 28, 2010

Good vitamins. Sensation of vivacity and energy in a current of day. Digestion has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2083773 on Nov 26, 2010

Cheap product and contains high doses of vitamins and minerals. Taste is litle bad, and pills are quite big. Ordered this ones from my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1072166 on Nov 12, 2010

Only began to use, yet did not feel anything. The doctor said that the optimum composition of vitamins. Fast delivery to Russia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok for now

Posted by Reviewer1568078 on Nov 11, 2010

I've only been taking these vitamins for a month. All I can say is that they definitely turn my pee yellow. I'm taking probiotics and other candida-fighting supplements, so I'm not sure if this or the other stuff is doing the most good. I can definitely say that these vitamins are not aggravating my candida...which is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay multivitamins but watch out for dong quai!

Posted by Reviewer2157364 on Nov 10, 2010

I took these supplements and energy level goes up like with other multivitamins. But I also noticed my breasts seemed to grow larger!! I have them large already so I don't want them bigger! Also, my period was late which is rare and since my breasts were growing I was scared that I was pregnant. I believe the dong quai in the product was changing my female hormone levels. So I stopped taking it! The last thing I want is irregular cycles. I have never been irregular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by prudencettwong on Oct 18, 2010

Good value and easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 366 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »