EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value

Posted by 5551080313618954780 on Dec 12, 2012

cheap but balanced, good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Women's multivitamins

Posted by 5183182522017520292 on Nov 04, 2012

I love this vitamin. I'm very active and busy so I felt somewhat fatigued sometimes (I teach and do martial arts .)This has everything an lady needs to supplement a healthy diet (I'm mostly vegetarian) and the vegan tablets are easy to digest. I felt rejuvenated after taking these and my hair, skin and nails look great:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Vitamin but No longer take it

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Docking a star because while I typically have no issues taking larger tablets or multiple tablets, I found myself dreading taking this...something about the smell and taste of these led me to give them up. YMMV.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, but will not repurchase

Posted by australia on Oct 22, 2012

I checked the dosages of the vitamins and minerals included in this multivitamin, and a few of them exceed the Recommended Daily Intake issued by the FDA and FSANZ. Some of them even exceed the Upper Limits of intake. This doesn't necessarily diminish the quality of this multivitamin, but be mindful of the dosages in them. Personally, I stopped taking them because of this, and after reading the possible dangers of consuming magnesium stearate and strearic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good !

Posted by ibowiez on Oct 18, 2012

Good !

Was this review helpful to you?

I have more energy!

Posted by Reviewer1908990 on Oct 16, 2012

I have more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take, but smells awful

Posted by Reviewer3180202 on Oct 03, 2012

Just one tablet per day, which is very convenient, but (personally) it smells and tastes quite off. It just didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

buen producto

Posted by Reviewer2731847 on Oct 03, 2012

Como multivitamínico creo que es muy completo. El único problema que tiene es el sabor y que es un poco difícil de tragar, pero vale la pena!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Special result not noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 366 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »