EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$27.99

Savings of: $8.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

rainbow light, just once, kid's one multistars, fruit punch

Posted by Reviewer2323691 on Oct 29, 2008

My kids really disliked the taste. I tried it and I agreed with them. We ended up throwing the whole bottle out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3000419 on Dec 23, 2008

My 9 yr old didn't like these at all. I tried one and it tasted like a combination of chalk and dried toothpaste with just a hint of fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

oops, kids didn't like them!

Posted by Reviewer2227983 on Mar 15, 2009

I bought these on the recommendation of the reviews. Most of the reviewers said their kids loved the flavor of the vitamins. Our kids didn't like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids won't take

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Feb 08, 2010

Another bottle of supposedly "taste good" chewables that my kids will not touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1717129 on Mar 18, 2010

It might be a great vitamin, but my child will NOT take them. He says they are "disgusting". So I tried one and couldn't believe how awful it was. We've tried to get used to them but he literally gags. I take Rainbow Light vitamins and so does his dad, so we thought this would be a nice addition but I will be going back to my other brand, which he ate with no problem (he's 5).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Oct 27, 2010

My 2 year old daughter loved this vitamin from the first bite. Loaded with amazing ingredients every child needs for their healthy growth. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1831469 on Nov 02, 2010

thought I'd try it before giving it to my children - chalky, tasteless yet horrible aftertaste. will be throwing away. Just awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1973652 on Dec 14, 2010

The flavor is not to good for my children, and he refuse to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nope

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 06, 2011

my 18 yr old granddtr does not like these

Was this review helpful to you?

Never received item

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Nov 10, 2012

Too bad. I'm sure it's a great product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total