EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$6.99

Savings of: $2.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer1128483 on Sep 26, 2012

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3144646 on Sep 14, 2012

They really refresh

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by BestProducts on Sep 10, 2012

not once it helped my husband after parties with different food and drinks, leaves nice fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty!

Posted by Reviewer2374580 on Sep 09, 2012

These taste good with a minty coating intially and then help when dissolved in the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by Reviewer2372345 on Sep 05, 2012

Sometimes I may have bad breath from something I ate but don't want to spend time chewing gum. This is quick and very easy. Effective, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4816378023675068179 on Aug 07, 2012

Wonderful, I tested it after having some garlic and the result was jast like magic, no smell at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Think tic-tac, but better!

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Aug 06, 2012

these little pops of mint coated parsley seed oil capsules are easily digestible and work extremely well against those offensive garlic and onion odors. Packaged in blister pack strips (3 sheets of 25 capsules that are perforated into 5 strips of 5 capsules each.) Easy to slip into purse or pocket and easy to pop into your mouth unnoticed. Do not chew! When the mint coating taste is gone, just swallow them! Nothing artificial. Wheat, soy, lactose, gluten, yeast, sodium and sugar free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Swallow them!

Posted by Reviewer1720224 on Aug 03, 2012

Seem to be working, just don't keep them too long in the mouth - the filling of the capsule is not very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

expected more than this

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Aug 02, 2012

After reading all of the reviews, i expected that these capsules would be so minty but the taste is not that strong and it fades away after 30 seconds. and when i swallow it later i don't feel that freshness of my breath as everyone here said. i don't think i will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by SHaneSHka on Jul 25, 2012

i like it, but can't say that this product can really help with very strong smells

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 139 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »