EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$7.39

Savings of: $2.22 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by Reviewer2266967 on Dec 19, 2008

good product it works !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works to get rid of bad breath

Posted by Reviewer2227545 on Feb 20, 2012

My teenage son had real difficulty with bad breath. Use of gum and brushing didn't seem to very help much. Out of desperation I decided to try this a year or two ago. I give him 2-3 with breakfast and 2 at dinner. I was amazed no bad breath - all day!! I just wish it came in a bigger box!! Thanks Iherb for carrying this great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best ever!

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Jul 24, 2013

My life would be different without these. Really helps get rid of garlic and onion breath and flavor in the mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh breath

Posted by Reviewer2247010 on Jan 19, 2009

This product works as advertised. I usually take 2-3 tables before going out on a dinner dates, especially if I know I'm going to be eating heavily spiced, garlicky foods. No yucky, smelly burps and my breath stays fresh the entire nite. I highly recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshes well

Posted by Reviewer2998637 on Nov 16, 2012

don't use chewing-gums, so use there staff for fresh breath

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 17, 2010

They taste nice and minty and then you swallow and they keep you feeling fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer2158922 on Dec 12, 2007

It was easy to find the item I was looking for and shipping was fast. I will order from you again. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good and it works

Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Aug 03, 2008

keeps my husbands breath fresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very very useful

Posted by 5671179201029609389 on Feb 17, 2014

I always struggle from onion smell even a day after I ate anything onion. These capsules helped me to get rid of the problem completely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health practitioner

Posted by Reviewer2753084 on Nov 22, 2008

this is a product that truly works. i have used them for years and will continue to. and this is a really good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 141 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »