EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.29

$28.99

Savings of: $8.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good nutrition, taste doubtful

Posted by 5747473448344189800 on Jan 19, 2013

These seem to have a great nutritional profile but my two year old needs reassurance and a little coaxing to finish chewing and swallow. The texture is very chalky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light is good, usually, but the flavor is...

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on May 10, 2012

just okay. I know the tastier tablets contain much more sweeters. Again my son like it but my daughter gags when she chews it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter

Posted by Reviewer1475567 on Mar 14, 2012

does not like the taste. They are a bit big for her too.... So I cant really say something about the effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very tasty

Posted by Vision on Feb 08, 2012

as my children told.

Was this review helpful to you?

Read descriptions carefully

Posted by Reviewer1472853 on May 18, 2011

For some reason I thought these will be something like jelly. My kids didn't like the texture, while the taste is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer1291667 on May 16, 2011

My son does not like the taste of these, but he tolerates it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid doesn't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer2165829 on Apr 19, 2011

My kid doesn't like the taste. She prefers berry flavor stuffs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids didn't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1320108 on Mar 17, 2011

My kids said they tasted terrible, but I didn't think they were that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids won't eat these either

Posted by Reviewer1862300 on Dec 26, 2010

I was looking for something both healthier and better-tasting than Flintstones', but I give up: while these are for sure a better alternative as far as ingredients go, they don't taste that much better to my kids (they taste fine to me -- I'll be finishing the bottle). If anybody ever comes across a tasty complete vitamin, I'll buy stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

not the best taste

Posted by Reviewer2723155 on Nov 03, 2010

I got these vitamins for my 5 and 3 year old girls in hopes I could wean them from the sweet and sugary gummy bear vitamins. Unfortunately, they did not like the taste so I had to go back to the gummy bear multivitamin. The taste isn't terrible but if your children have been spoiled by the sweet gummy bear vitamins, this just doesn't cut it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »