EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.29

$28.99

Savings of: $8.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

We did not like the taste.

Posted by Reviewer2673498 on Nov 02, 2009

My not so picky 7 yr old tried these 2x and each time insisted that they were gross. I also tried them twice and agreed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer1133023 on Sep 30, 2009

The children do not mind taking it, good for them and good taste. Win Win for mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2675293 on Aug 31, 2009

Kids loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My girls love them!!

Posted by Reviewer1448643 on Aug 18, 2009

They are always excited to take their vitamins. They like the sunglasses on the star shaped vitamins!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2506716 on Aug 09, 2009

when we changed vitamins to this one I wasn't sure how receptive my 4 year olds would be...but they love it and the shape too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1239003 on Jul 21, 2009

For some reason, regular vitamins make me feel ill after taking, so I love that I can get the vitamins I need in a tasty, chewable format!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 Year Old Triplets All Like Them!

Posted by Reviewer3303541 on Jun 23, 2009

I am already needing to re-order. All three kids love them. It took one a little longer to adjust to the sour taste than the other two -- but it is worth it. They ask for their "stars" everyday & I feel great about giving them to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3355801 on Jun 08, 2009

My boys enjoy their "stars" every morning...especially my 3 year old. I like the fact that they are actually shaped like stars so the kids feel like they are getting a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1595646 on May 05, 2009

Was good enough....taste was just okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

mot so fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1451113 on Apr 10, 2009

didn't like this one myself.let alone my 2 yr old..the taste is too artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 160 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »