EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutri Stars Multivitamin & Multimineral

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Feb 15, 2011

My 10 years old daughter don't like the taste, so i eat them together with my husband:)

Was this review helpful to you?

my little girl loves it

Posted by Reviewer1377811 on Mar 08, 2011

my 26 months little girl take this one tablets every day,she likes the favour,hope it's also good for her health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light...

Posted by Reviewer1101821 on Jun 04, 2010

My boys 3yr & 4yr old love these vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2817646 on Nov 17, 2009

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and nice product for kids

Posted by Reviewer2285920 on Jun 17, 2011

Good taste, my kid loves them and they have a funny shape that she also likes. No funny colors that seem too artificial and full of the stuff we do not want in a kid's vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Mar 02, 2012

My 3 year old son likes eating one in the morning with his breakfast. I tasted them - they're fine tasting and seem to cover all the necessary vitamin requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter

Posted by Reviewer1475567 on Mar 14, 2012

does not like the taste. They are a bit big for her too.... So I cant really say something about the effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very tasty

Posted by Vision on Feb 08, 2012

as my children told.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light is good, usually, but the flavor is...

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on May 10, 2012

just okay. I know the tastier tablets contain much more sweeters. Again my son like it but my daughter gags when she chews it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer1291667 on May 16, 2011

My son does not like the taste of these, but he tolerates it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 160 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »