EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.09

$62.99

Savings of: $25.90 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stamina

Posted by Reviewer2220999 on Nov 28, 2007

Hi everyone, this stuff is good, it"s starting to bring back the 21 year old in me , i have just started taking this but i can tell the diffidence aready can"t wait to see what happens after using it for 30 days

Was this review helpful to you?

MENS HEALTH PRODUCTS

Posted by Reviewer2461412 on Jul 13, 2011

I HAVE FOUND THIS PRODUCT VERY GOOD, AND I HAVE JUST ORDED SOME MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by Reviewer3328981 on Nov 13, 2011

These vitamins seem to really work. I feel Energized and 10 years younger!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

convinient

Posted by 5200152894241916866 on Jun 23, 2013

I used to give my husband more than 4~5 pills a day but this is just good to take only one in the morning. so convinient. (I let my husband take 2 a day) hope this will worth it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

A little sour tasting in the mouth. Ingredients are sufficient for a multi-vitamin at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good (but not great)multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2040107 on Dec 04, 2010

I like that it is food-based and most of the ingredients. It is very easy on the stomach (even without food) and seems to absorb well. The 1000 units of Vit D is a big plus for me. Most multivitamins leave this out. Haven't noticed marked energy increase. Maybe a little throughout the day. I don't like multiple dosings per day but can deal with it. It could also use a little less B-vitamins. I don't need that much. No multivitamin is perfect but this is a good attempt. I use Rainbow Light products and would definitely try a different one. But having to take four tablets throughout the day isn't the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't now

Posted by 4979250873580780038 on Aug 02, 2013

No effect until now

Was this review helpful to you?

mixed performance.

Posted by 4713996710735114053 on Jun 04, 2016

straight-to-the-point review: - did not feel the 'drive' - did not feel more energetic - did not make my wife pregnant :( - terrible taste - too large, too dry, too sharp a pill to swallow - yellow urine after consuming pills - did help to improve the 'spray' after a few days of abstinence

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better without them

Posted by 5542017374772279856 on Feb 19, 2016

I've been taking all sorts of supplements to boost my energy & memory . I can tell you that during the time I was taking Performance Energy For Men , I experienced better blood flow but , more blood flow isn't necessarily better , besides that I haven't noticed anything else. I don't trust supplements anymore. I'll take my vitamins fresh from my food , thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

No real difference

Posted by Reviewer2638418 on Mar 22, 2010

This product did not live up to it's promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »