EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$21.99

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not a fav

Posted by 4881425676749554126 on Apr 07, 2016

i think its formula sounds good but it is way too sweet for me. For that reason next order i will need to find an alternative plant based protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite fine

Posted by 4643581936237094779 on Jul 13, 2014

The texture is a bit chalky, but it tastes quite fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5657817940877678384 on Jun 26, 2014

I love this protein shake......it's the first time I have bought vanilla - or even tried vanilla! Really nice with added berries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Go0d after gym

Posted by Reviewer1200482 on Apr 26, 2014

I'm 55 y.o. Try to find safe protein for me. I hope it will be good after morning gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't mix

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

Didn't mix as well as my natural factors protein powder. This one contains PHENYLALANINE!!!! isn't this aspartame?!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Never received

Posted by 5288109789500801521 on Jan 15, 2013

European customers, do not order from this website ! A lot of parcels are going lost, and you will get no refund. Be careful, take a look to the FB page of iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

all good news

Posted by 4957303202150957892 on Dec 04, 2012

Better than caffeine as an afternoon pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong flavour

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 04, 2012

This tasts a lot like the Vegan Protein+. In fact the flavour is almost the same. It's quite a strong flavour, so it will really overpower if you use a whole scoop in a smoothie. The flavour isn't entirely unpleasant, but I would not say it tastes much of vanilla. Its texture makes it good for baking, but again, the flavour is quite strong so it's best to mix with some other protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein and doesn't upset the belly

Posted by Reviewer1516584 on Sep 30, 2012

Rainbow Light has quality products and this protein energizer is just another one in a long line. It really does boost my energy in the morning and I can eat/drink it for breakfast in a glass of almond milk and I'm good until lunch. Good flavor, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smooth

Posted by Reviewer3073383 on Jul 09, 2012

it tastes very smooth and has alot of flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »