EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.89

$56.99

Savings of: $17.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light, Rejuvenage 40+, Food-Based Multivitamin, 120 Tablets

Posted by 5557098468566188829 on Mar 27, 2015

Product liked. Good composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

rejuvenage

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Apr 27, 2014

These are good. I am deciding to go with the 50+ and try that. I might be better for me.I am 58 and metabolize quickly, so I think the active senior is worth a try. I will give you feedback. NaH

Was this review helpful to you?

rejuvenage 40+

Posted by 5644361364269230250 on Oct 04, 2013

I've been taking this multi vitamin for 2 years now & I love it. I notice the difference in my hair, nails & skin. I especially love that I found it here on Iherb, around a 35% savings over rainbow foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I take all 4 in the mornign

Posted by 5097435993417806937 on Sep 26, 2012

I am 44 and I have delved into holistic health 15 years ago, forbidden cures, ozone therapy, magnet therapy, rife therapy and the like soooo I like to experiment alot with things over the years LOL I am 44 and am exceptionally busy, I try to get tot he treadmill for 30 minutes a day, I do karate 4 days a week, I was doing roller derby 2 x a week, I homeschool 3 kids (my youngest is 3.5), my husband is away alot and i'm up til at least midnight every night LOL I try to find time to juice or grow wheatgrass and eat my veggies,cook unprocessed meals from scratch, and maintain my sanity along the way... but at the end of the day there isn't always time for me ;-( So while I can appreciate the thought from raw foodists and the like to only use 'whole foods'... I really felt I needed more. Even the veggies we buy or grow don't have the same nutritonal content they used to have. I take all 4 of these in the morning and then the futurbiotics packet in the afternoon plus lugol's iodine and I'm feeling 150% again ;-) My first 2 pregnancies I felt "I didn't need the multi- I could get all I needed from my healthy diet"...silly me. I took rainbow lights prenatal during my 3rd pregnancy and after and OMG I do 1000x more with 3 kids then i did with 1 or 2 all the while I was dragging my ass. I don't care what anyone says, if you notice a difference in your energy level when you take an excellent prenatal like this, then IT WORKS. period. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

rainbow light vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2386037 on Sep 19, 2012

i started taking these a couple of weeks ago. i like what is in them, but i dont really enjoy taking the suggested serving of 4 of these pills a day. they are big. so i am only taking 2. i really need to give it more time to see how i feel after taking them for 4 to 6 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

RAINBOW LIGHT REJUVENAGE 40+

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Aug 16, 2012

Impressive formulation list but the pills which are as big as fish oil capsules simply taste and smell awful! Four large tablets daily can be daunting. Symptoms like light-headedness and nauseous won't go away even after the dosage was reduced to two daily. Caused serious breakouts too. Not recommended. (Asian female aged 46, perimenopausal)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Average vitamins...

Posted by Reviewer2194319 on Jul 26, 2012

You need to take 4 of these babies and they are not small. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Jun 13, 2012

Haven't noticed a difference in my daily performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3142951 on Mar 04, 2012

Great product.The only multivitamin that doesn't cause stomach discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wow incredible!!

Posted by Reviewer2489836 on Feb 19, 2012

My God this product Its amazing!!! After one week taking this supplement i feel so different. Lot of energy, great mood,no more swelling In My legs,more concentration,memory improvment, My GOD THE BEST VITAMINS I HAVE EVER BOUGHT

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »