EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.15

$14.50

Savings of: $4.35 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Si, see, C

Posted by Reviewer1673932 on Jul 29, 2009

An excellent, well thought out, synergistic product from Rainbow Light! Highest rating from AZTECHS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula that doesn't upset tummy...

Posted by DoctorMav on Oct 27, 2012

...and helps those who suffer from mild constipation. This is one of the better Vit C powders on the market and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Sep 11, 2009

Rainbow Light is a great company and I like the flavor of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2630412 on Oct 04, 2007

great source of vitamin C and bioflavinoids. Easy on the stomache.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent safeguard to better health

Posted by Reviewer1030892 on Oct 16, 2007

I've been using the Super C powder for over a year now,and I haven't had a cold or the flu since.It has become an important part in my desire for better overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1709696 on Oct 30, 2007

I have been taking mega doses of vitamin C for many years ... I really like this product a wonderful detoxifier

Was this review helpful to you?

Super C

Posted by Reviewer1039920 on Aug 03, 2008

My body can't tolerate ascorbic acid Vitamin C products and this one is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered Vitamin C Powder, 4 oz (113.4 g)

Posted by Reviewer1326858 on Oct 11, 2008

Blends well and is tasty. Have used C powders in the past but this is my favortie. Like it and the dose is good too (750 mg in 1/2 tsp)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Dec 19, 2008

Great, easy to take mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Apr 25, 2009

Tastes fine, easy way to have large amounts of C

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »