EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.15

$14.50

Savings of: $4.35 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will re-order!

Posted by 5081317266599814497 on May 02, 2016

I give this to my kids in a small amount of juice every day. Dissolves well and barely no taste. Potent so goes a long way and no nasty additives that you find in chewable tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turned into a rock

Posted by Reviewer1709121 on Mar 24, 2015

I opened it when I received it, and after 2 weeks it turned into a rock, I couldn't get anything out. Or maybe half of the bottle was already like that. It's only 25-30 degrees of humidity at my home. Plus it tastes bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

This C gets an A

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Oct 16, 2014

I was searching for something as good as this. The first bottle had no moisture packet to prevent clumping, so I had to do lots of banging to break up the powder, but I enjoyed using it enough to order more. The second bottle has a moisture packet, no clumping. This c is easily absorbed and gets into the body fast. Mixed in orange juice, you hardly know it's there. FOOD-BASED says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5380777929030439870 on Mar 19, 2014

can taste the cabbage, ok in the end

Was this review helpful to you?

Food based is best!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I love this Vit C because it's food based, feel better taking it, immune system stronger, I also use topically for skin care by adding to oils ( I find reciped online)

Was this review helpful to you?

Super best

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Jan 09, 2014

i order 2 bottles now

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Oct 05, 2013

Can get lumpy. I often need a knife to break it up, but it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's for my dog...

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Sep 23, 2013

I use this to make Dr. Pitcairn's Healthy Powder for my dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5499892225311959110 on Aug 14, 2013

Easy to take, no capsules means no fillers. Taste good, and being food based means your body will absorb it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like to use this in my smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2967029 on Dec 30, 2012

I really feel like this Vitamin C is a good product and that it is well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »