EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.15

$14.50

Savings of: $4.35 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent

Posted by Reviewer2295564 on May 13, 2009

I felt this was a decent product. I would probably buy it again, however, it didn't taste as good as some said. Tasted way better than the NOW brand I bought last time though. I like the mix of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Apr 25, 2009

Tastes fine, easy way to have large amounts of C

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1697258 on Jan 30, 2009

Took a little to get used to the bitter taste but I know this has helped me stay healthy this winter- Especially since I am a first grade teacher!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Jan 02, 2009

Doesn't taste as good as emergen-c...going back to pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Dec 19, 2008

Great, easy to take mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered Vitamin C Powder, 4 oz (113.4 g)

Posted by Reviewer1326858 on Oct 11, 2008

Blends well and is tasty. Have used C powders in the past but this is my favortie. Like it and the dose is good too (750 mg in 1/2 tsp)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super C

Posted by Reviewer1039920 on Aug 03, 2008

My body can't tolerate ascorbic acid Vitamin C products and this one is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reliable, good phyto-nutrients

Posted by Reviewer1500780 on Jan 02, 2008

I have used this product for several years. I appreciate the nice spectrum of phyto-nutrients which assist the body and help make the "C" useful. Powder lets you microdose through the day, since body dumps the "C" it doesn't need within an hour of taking it, hence large one time doses aren't useful. RL is a great company. Check out their other vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1709696 on Oct 30, 2007

I have been taking mega doses of vitamin C for many years ... I really like this product a wonderful detoxifier

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

An excellent safeguard to better health

Posted by Reviewer1030892 on Oct 16, 2007

I've been using the Super C powder for over a year now,and I haven't had a cold or the flu since.It has become an important part in my desire for better overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »