EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty!

    Posted by 5144679041617457887 on Apr 21, 2015

    These vitamin d gummies taste great and I'm sure they would do well with kids as they taste like candy gummy bears.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5144011244151961758 on Jan 02, 2014

    taste is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Jul 19, 2012

    Like Rainbow Light's best seller, Vit C gummies, this is listed as a snack with plentiful Vit D. I love the tast and that its not a junk food... Don't really expect too much for its nutritious values.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    verygood

    Posted by 5710642081533097041 on Jul 16, 2012

    very good The best products The next time you use the estuary is sipeuljeongdo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Good

    Posted by Reviewer2913226 on Jun 11, 2012

    Tastes good. Hope they're working. They must have gotten hot though, as half of them were stuck to the side of the container, and I have to peel them off the container wall.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Feb 03, 2012

    Love everything about it and my children fight for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1855672 on Feb 03, 2012

    my kids love these - and so far, so good this winter with no illnesses

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer3299247 on Jan 18, 2012

    My kids love these vitamins. I like that they are 1000 mg.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gelatin is from a bovine source

    Posted by Reviewer1081242 on Jan 16, 2012

    These taste very good. I emailed Rainbow Light to double check on the "gelatin" listed in the product and they confirmed it is from a bovine source. Just be forewarned that they are not appropriate for vegetarians.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunny Lemon Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1995165 on Dec 04, 2011

    This is the best ever. This is so easy to take and I love lemons. What better way to get Vitamin D than with a "Sunny" Lemon flavored gummy! Wow!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »