EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1977345 on Sep 01, 2011

    Tastes pretty good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by TraceysSupplements4you on Jan 01, 2011

    Yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunny Lemon Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1995165 on Dec 04, 2011

    This is the best ever. This is so easy to take and I love lemons. What better way to get Vitamin D than with a "Sunny" Lemon flavored gummy! Wow!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy way to meet vitamin D requirements

    Posted by Reviewer2004785 on Feb 12, 2011

    These, along with the 400 IU size, allow customizing the quantity of vitamin D. This lets me adjust the amount depending upon the season. These taste great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Tasty Way to Take Vitamin D!

    Posted by Reviewer1201710 on Aug 04, 2009

    These delicious gummies are a good way to get your recommended supply of vitamin D every day. You don't have to swallow a pill. Just pop one in your mouth and taste the wonderful lemon flavor!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1559209 on Jul 11, 2011

    I was not disappointed, the website was easy to navigate and was easy to order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vit D

    Posted by Reviewer1578559 on Aug 10, 2010

    love it ...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too good to be true!

    Posted by HealingEarthResources on Jan 06, 2011

    Delicious, packed with 1,000 IU of Vitamin D AND using only organic cane sugar. Your kids will be delighted to take these for sure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by Reviewer1363413 on Jun 18, 2010

    I love them, my daughter loves them, and amazingly, even my husband likes them - and he HATES taking supplements! They taste very good - I almost crave them! Probably not the cheapest way to get Vitamin D, but the tastiest for sure. :-) I will be buying more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin D

    Posted by Reviewer1380219 on May 18, 2011

    Great lemon flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 68 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »