EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5144011244151961758 on Jan 02, 2014

    taste is good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by 5144679041617457887 on Apr 21, 2015

    These vitamin d gummies taste great and I'm sure they would do well with kids as they taste like candy gummy bears.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunny Lemon Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1995165 on Dec 04, 2011

    This is the best ever. This is so easy to take and I love lemons. What better way to get Vitamin D than with a "Sunny" Lemon flavored gummy! Wow!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer2275938 on Nov 22, 2011

    very pleasant tasting, my kids love it, appreciate the real cane sugar in the product, no artificial sweeteners!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer3299247 on Jan 18, 2012

    My kids love these vitamins. I like that they are 1000 mg.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1559209 on Jul 11, 2011

    I was not disappointed, the website was easy to navigate and was easy to order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1977345 on Sep 01, 2011

    Tastes pretty good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter likes it

    Posted by Reviewer2215125 on Feb 09, 2011

    My daughter likes it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy way to meet vitamin D requirements

    Posted by Reviewer2004785 on Feb 12, 2011

    These, along with the 400 IU size, allow customizing the quantity of vitamin D. This lets me adjust the amount depending upon the season. These taste great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Gummies!

    Posted by Reviewer3005816 on Feb 23, 2011

    I really love these - they taste as good as candy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 68 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »