EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Jan 31, 2011

    Tastes good and is better than taking a pill. Seems to work as well as pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1187295 on Sep 10, 2010

    Funny, soft, delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good, but too much sugar

    Posted by Reviewer2960855 on Oct 31, 2009

    These gummies are pretty good for children. My daughter gets one per day, thus getting 1,000 IU's of vitamin D3 daily. My doctor recommended that i give her 1,000 IU's, and since the cold and flu seasons are almost here, i feel better knowing that she's taking something that may even be effective against the swine flu. The only downside is that there are two whole grams of sugar per gummy, as the sugar could always be replaced by a more natural alternative like xylitol or stevia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gelatin is from a bovine source

    Posted by Reviewer1081242 on Jan 16, 2012

    These taste very good. I emailed Rainbow Light to double check on the "gelatin" listed in the product and they confirmed it is from a bovine source. Just be forewarned that they are not appropriate for vegetarians.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer1547404 on Jun 24, 2011

    Delicious product, like gummy candy in lemon flavor!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Good

    Posted by Reviewer2913226 on Jun 11, 2012

    Tastes good. Hope they're working. They must have gotten hot though, as half of them were stuck to the side of the container, and I have to peel them off the container wall.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    why is it sugar coated!

    Posted by 4825936231328616560 on Dec 09, 2016

    This isn't mentioned in the pack. I wouldn't buy if I knew that!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, useful and tasty vitamin D3 gummies

    Posted by olshin on Nov 19, 2011

    I like these D3 gummies. They are very tasty. Since I suffer from dependence on sunlight, and in winter sunlight almost not, these vitamins are for me - a way to get necessary for organism. :-) I lifted the mood and energy after their admission. Of course, I will buy them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my 9yo loves these!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1557740 on Nov 20, 2009

    I was looking for a way for my 9yo daughter to take vitamin D3 without having to learn how to swallow tablets, so these are ideal. I give her 2 in the a.m. to take to school, during the day she gets a zinc and vitamin C lozenge (if I remember) and, in the evening I give her a magnesium citrate lozenge as vitamin D3 increases magnesium uptake, and is also necessary for strong bones. She did have a fluey cold lately, but after spending three days sleeping and resting, she was completely fine again!!! I think the various vitamins and minerals mentioned above have given her immune system a boost. I take the same things (just more) and have also - knock on wood - not been laid low by colds and flu so far, just a brief patch of tiredness - although there are a lot of flu viruses going round right now in my part of the world.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-69 of 69 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »