EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good quality!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 08, 2013

    Very yummy and helpful gummies. Love the taste, and I am giving it to my son too. It is good for the winter, when we are staying most of the time at home. Perfect price, i4 got it for $3.00 which is perfect deal.Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seem to help with colds!

    Posted by Reviewer3331279 on Dec 02, 2009

    i needed something that my 8 year old would like due to her ALWAYS getting colds from school...these seem to help AND she does not give me a problem taking them AT ALL!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2711626 on Aug 07, 2008

    I AM AN ADULT THAT CAN'T TAKE LARGE PILLS AND I HARDLY EVER GO IN THE SUN. THANKS FOR MAKING A GREAT PRODUCT THAT TASTES GREAT TOO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2480352 on Mar 05, 2009

    these are for my son, but they are so tasty that I can't resist them either

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty way to take important vitamin, but I wish it contained no corn syrup & ane sugar.

    Posted by Rosiee on Jul 12, 2012

    This D vitamin is refreshing optio among the dull-to-take regular pills and the price is very affordable as well, buti wish it would contant no corn syrup and cane sugar. They are not the healthiest sweeteners to say the least and in my optinion don't have place in such supplement. Stevia is much better alternative to sweeten it. It Is a herb, ZERO Glycemic index AND ZERO calories! The perfect sweetener for me. I use it all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer3337772 on Apr 20, 2012

    Very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Little gummies of sunshine

    Posted by Reviewer3172535 on Nov 17, 2012

    Very tasty and decently priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks

    Posted by 4658310723728158952 on Apr 24, 2013

    thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1301321 on Mar 15, 2012

    it's rather a snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sunny vitamin

    Posted by julzia1 on Apr 06, 2012

    One word: Delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 83 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »