EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    melted glob

    Posted by Reviewer2809615 on May 27, 2015

    Contents were melted into 1 glob. Don't know where these are stored or if they melted during shipping. Won't buy online again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good, but has melted

    Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

    When it came in the package it was already half melted. I finished the bottle anyway sine the taste is not bad. Would recommend to improve storage since I'm not sure why it came to me melted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5611460100792052979 on Jan 12, 2015

    These are a favourite of my grandson! they are the 'treat' he has after the fish oil! So nice my daughter has even bought herself a bottle. Recommended as A +

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Jun 26, 2014

    garšīgi

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tangy orange gummies

    Posted by 5313344625826385313 on Mar 05, 2014

    i know it's a supplment, but it's got a weird medication scent to it. + melts easily

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids would eat these like candies!

    Posted by odereviews on Dec 07, 2013

    These are great d-vitamins for the kids. They can't wait to have their daily d-vitamins. You might want to hide the package from them thought. Otherwise these would been eaten too soon. Not the cheapest product, but at least you get your kids to eat their vitamins. Of course adults enjoy the good tasting d-vitamins too. Raibow light provides good quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These sunny gummies are really yummy too!

    Posted by Reviewer2578921 on Nov 25, 2013

    Kids love it! So I had to hide it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good quality!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 08, 2013

    Very yummy and helpful gummies. Love the taste, and I am giving it to my son too. It is good for the winter, when we are staying most of the time at home. Perfect price, i4 got it for $3.00 which is perfect deal.Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tasty vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

    We from autumn to spring very seldom have a sun. And these vitamins rescue a situation. Give to my child D3 vitamin enough. Still they have a remarkable taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks

    Posted by 4658310723728158952 on Apr 24, 2013

    thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 83 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »