EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.79

$43.99

Savings of: $13.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Multi-vitamin bargain!

Posted by Reviewer1481569 on Dec 02, 2013

HUGE saving as opposed to buying them retail. I like that you get the full day recommendation for Vit D, critical in health, as well as Magnesium and all the other good things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3071476 on Mar 05, 2009

I love these vitamins and have been taking them for a while. The price at iHerb.com is even better. I am very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Women's Nutritional Syst. Multi

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Jan 08, 2009

I really trust this brand and have always bought their multi vitamins!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1719802 on Sep 08, 2009

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2310802 on Nov 23, 2009

So far these vitamins have worked well for me and I have not had any migraines associated to hormones. Have only used for a month so far so we will see how it goes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Women's Nutritional System, Multi + Daily Program

Posted by Reviewer2899307 on Nov 17, 2008

These are the very finest vitamins I've ever taken. They are so easily digested that they can be taken without food. They never concentrate in the urinary tract, which to me means they are totally utilized by the body, and not wasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the Stomach

Posted by Reviewer2919488 on Dec 09, 2010

I can't take most vitamins because they make me ill. These these do not bother my stomach at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better for women over 45

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jan 28, 2010

The Women's Answer is a better option for women under 45, although they are bigger, they have more of what we need. (I got these when the others were OOS.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1778104 on Dec 09, 2010

Good product, wish it wasn't 6 pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1568673 on Oct 06, 2010

be careful! I love Rainbow Light, but these vitamins make me sick! I get a nasty headache and a general feeling of ickiness that lasts around 6 hours, and that is from only 3 of the 6 suggested pills per day. I have narrowed the culprit down to the ingredient Vitex. Please read as much as you can about it before trying. I wish that I could return this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total