EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.49

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I wouldn't buy it again.

Posted by Reviewer3224161 on Sep 22, 2008

It works well but the smell is very over powering especially for kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly perfumed

Posted by Reviewer2781861 on Jul 22, 2008

I bought this for my new grandbaby thinking it would be mild smelling. Boy was I wrong. When I opened my box I noticed a perfume smell. The bottle had opened in the plastic bag that contained it and I could smell it through the plastic. I had to wash it off the other shampoo bottle that was with it and my hands. Hopefully in a year the aroma will come off my hands. I just threw the bottle in the trash. If you have a problem with fragrances don't buy this. Personally I wouldn't subject my baby to this. They can't get up and wash this off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PROS AND CONS

Posted by Reviewer1285238 on Sep 07, 2009

PROS: NO CRAYS FROM MY BABY, HER HAIR LOOKS GREAT, SHINIER AND HEALTHIER AND WE ALL LOVE THE NATURAL BREEZE OF FRESHNESS IN HER HAIR SMELLS MMMMMMMMM SO GOOOOOD. MOM STARTS USING TOO. CONS: I WISH IT COULD COME IN LARGER CONTENDS LIKE 30 OR 50 OZ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1447906 on Feb 10, 2010

We really like this shampoo and love the scent. I would prefer a bigger bottle than the 8 oz. We bought a 16oz. originally from Whole Foods. The 8 oz bottle is more difficult to pump but the product inside is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by netalee on May 27, 2012

It smells really good! I'm addicted to this smell now.. definitely will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter likes this

Posted by Reviewer1647855 on Jan 26, 2014

We use this to bath our 1.5 year old daughter. She likes to drink the bathing water, so this product is perfect. We don't mind the smell, actually we love it. Natural product. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is tear free

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on Sep 08, 2009

My 4-year old son likes it, but I do think the fragrance is a bit too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice substitute for California Baby

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 24, 2008

Smells great and is gentle and no tears.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1858655 on Oct 08, 2009

I like the smell and the consistency. I definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bout it for a freind

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Nov 15, 2008

bought it as a gift for a friend that just had a baby .have'nt given to her yet. but i love thesmell .. would use it my self. lol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »