EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$7.99

Savings of: $1.49 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by ilutajakstus on Aug 26, 2013

Good smell, you can feel its natural and i dont even use conditioner after this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

All right

Posted by 4660729407587607988 on Mar 18, 2014

Sopii minun hiuksille. Minulla on "lötkyt" hiukset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5207201583957705740 on Feb 15, 2016

A must buy item. Works great. My hairfall has tremendously reduced. Hair feels thicker and fuller. I use hair wax or pomade on my hair on a daily basis. This shampoo washes the wax off very well. You don't even require a conditioner after your wash. Hair feels very healthy and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4705023700696902920 on Aug 19, 2014

I have oily hair and this shampoo is great for this kind of hair. It stays clean for two days, and for me that's unusual.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by 4795221819767245530 on Aug 03, 2014

Awful chemical smell, and hair falls out after using this

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow research henna shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3293520 on Jul 25, 2014

i love the almond smell. my hair feels good and fresh. according to ewg rating this shampoo was the least toxins. i am not sure if they did a recent evaluation.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very impressive

Posted by 4967523288942333573 on Nov 01, 2014

this dries out my hair a bit, it doesn't lather as much as i like it too, and i dont see any difference with the hair fall/ regrowth. oh well, have to look for another shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by 4670475427868882338 on Oct 18, 2013

Hair washes well. But you have to use the air conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2477026 on Jul 03, 2014

Very good shampoo. I like it very much. My hair is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for My Henna'd Hair

Posted by Reviewer1615634 on Jan 31, 2014

I use Rainbow Research Henna to color my hair and purchased this shampoo because it is made by the same company. As with the henna ... this shampoo is a wonderful alternative to chemical laden products. It does a great job cleaning my hair and leaving it with a gorgeous lustrous shine. Use in combination with Rainbow Research Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »