EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$7.99

Savings of: $1.49 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by ilutajakstus on Aug 26, 2013

Good smell, you can feel its natural and i dont even use conditioner after this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

All right

Posted by 4660729407587607988 on Mar 18, 2014

Sopii minun hiuksille. Minulla on "lötkyt" hiukset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4705023700696902920 on Aug 19, 2014

I have oily hair and this shampoo is great for this kind of hair. It stays clean for two days, and for me that's unusual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5207201583957705740 on Feb 15, 2016

A must buy item. Works great. My hairfall has tremendously reduced. Hair feels thicker and fuller. I use hair wax or pomade on my hair on a daily basis. This shampoo washes the wax off very well. You don't even require a conditioner after your wash. Hair feels very healthy and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by 4795221819767245530 on Aug 03, 2014

Awful chemical smell, and hair falls out after using this

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow research henna shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3293520 on Jul 25, 2014

i love the almond smell. my hair feels good and fresh. according to ewg rating this shampoo was the least toxins. i am not sure if they did a recent evaluation.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very impressive

Posted by 4967523288942333573 on Nov 01, 2014

this dries out my hair a bit, it doesn't lather as much as i like it too, and i dont see any difference with the hair fall/ regrowth. oh well, have to look for another shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo for Henna hair.

Posted by 5127837062083668988 on Feb 18, 2016

Shinny, soft hair after washing with Rainbow shampoo. I find other shampoos make my hair frizzy. I love the feel and shine after using this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Puikus

Posted by 4788197103466707723 on Jun 19, 2016

Puikus, gerai išplauna, nesulipina plaukų.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by 4670475427868882338 on Oct 18, 2013

Hair washes well. But you have to use the air conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »