EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great henna product

Posted by 5666580384408569640 on Nov 20, 2015

Covers gray pretty well, leaves hair fuller and very shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended product!

Posted by 5087095682654855077 on Dec 15, 2013

First time using this product which I Google,on 1st application it didn't absorb thoroughly and the mixing was too thick & lumpy.. wasn't satisfied.. on 2nd attempt I mixed it until it's pudding sort not a paste.I was very happy as it cover all of my grey..Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by miracle on Jun 18, 2012

YES YES YES! that's amazing product! It really made my hair so bright and silky! I have dark brown hair and this color chestnut makes my hair darker! I want try more colors, hair looks gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

RAINBOW RESEARCH HENNA HAIR COLOR AND CONDITIONER

Posted by 5351721010796723303 on Feb 25, 2014

My wife will use this product again,her friends all agree this color suits her well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4894348728677191710 on May 20, 2014

Lasts about 3 dyes! Great colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Henna

Posted by 4938119860665774694 on Apr 07, 2016

This is the best henna I ever used, gave me just the color I wanted which is chestnut. Thank you Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

thickens hair

Posted by 4920662747128178432 on Apr 14, 2016

It did help improve hair quality,

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time using it

Posted by 5675513813134360848 on Apr 14, 2016

Great product, will her purchasing again soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Jun 12, 2011

Great product, when combined with apple cider vinegar covers grey. Conditions hair and gives it shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1409813 on Oct 05, 2011

About 2 years ago I became highly allergic to hair coloring and my head blew up like a brownish. Funny now but jot at the time. I just turned 46 and am starting to get some gray and didn't know what I was going to do until I found this Henna color from iHerb. The color is fantastic and not the slightest adverse reaction to it as there are no chemicals but just all natural grasses and herbs. On top of that the color is just wonderful. I'd recommend this product to anyone. Much safer than all the chemicals in regular hair dyes even if you don't have allergies to them, and much gentler on your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »