EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended product!

Posted by 5087095682654855077 on Dec 15, 2013

First time using this product which I Google,on 1st application it didn't absorb thoroughly and the mixing was too thick & lumpy.. wasn't satisfied.. on 2nd attempt I mixed it until it's pudding sort not a paste.I was very happy as it cover all of my grey..Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

under use

Posted by 5208297864160976459 on Jan 10, 2016

I have order and the shipping was very fast . And now I am using this

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent henna

Posted by Reviewer1172190 on Sep 13, 2009

i will never stray from leaving this brand,.... it is the best for my hair ... i have tried others but this brand is the aboslutle best

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by miracle on Jun 18, 2012

YES YES YES! that's amazing product! It really made my hair so bright and silky! I have dark brown hair and this color chestnut makes my hair darker! I want try more colors, hair looks gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

RAINBOW RESEARCH HENNA HAIR COLOR AND CONDITIONER

Posted by 5351721010796723303 on Feb 25, 2014

My wife will use this product again,her friends all agree this color suits her well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4894348728677191710 on May 20, 2014

Lasts about 3 dyes! Great colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Henna

Posted by 4938119860665774694 on Apr 07, 2016

This is the best henna I ever used, gave me just the color I wanted which is chestnut. Thank you Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

thickens hair

Posted by 4920662747128178432 on Apr 14, 2016

It did help improve hair quality,

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time using it

Posted by 5675513813134360848 on Apr 14, 2016

Great product, will her purchasing again soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Jun 12, 2011

Great product, when combined with apple cider vinegar covers grey. Conditions hair and gives it shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »