EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.64

$8.15

Savings of: $3.51 (43% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yumz!

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Very yummy! Much nicer than Justin's version. Wish iHerb would bring it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

sigh... I can't believe this is discontinued

Posted by 5691550145786667651 on Oct 01, 2015

This spread was so unbelievably delicious. I came back to order it and it's no longer available. I've tried other hazelnut chocolate spread on this website and dear god... just no.

Was this review helpful to you?

rich chocolate butter taste

Posted by Reviewer2065993 on Aug 27, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Aug 05, 2015

taste good with cake and other stuff but its taste milk chocolate more than hazelnut chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible and wasted of money!

Posted by Reviewer2510340 on Jul 31, 2015

This is just SWEET. Way too sweet! It has almost NO hazelnut flavor. I am so disappointed in this product. It will be going in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best organic chocolate butter

Posted by 4982797686030923443 on Jul 06, 2015

It's difficult for a chocaholic like me to avoid eating sweets and especially chocolate. The best thing to do is to find a good healthy alternative. And I finally did! It tastes so delicious, that conventional chocolates can't beat it! One can feel little hazelnut particles in it, but it just makes it taste more natural. I'll be re-ordering this chocolate very soon! The only negative is that it is not available in bigger jars!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is not my product

Posted by 5686190733457130796 on Jun 15, 2015

Great combination of ingredients, but I don't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't get enough

Posted by 4884950192915761277 on Jun 12, 2015

Simply delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Jun 01, 2015

I didn't think I could love this more than Nutella, but I do! It's not nearly as sweet as Nutella but still has that amazing chocolate hazelnut-y taste that I love, highly recommend this! Just wish the price tag wasn't as high as it is :(

Was this review helpful to you?

This is waaaaay more delicious than Nutella

Posted by 5495128837870586350 on Apr 25, 2015

You can definitely taste the real extra almond flavor as a more purer cocoa, as well as a purer cane sugar flavor love it and kid like the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »