EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$4.32

Savings of: $0.73 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Вкусно/Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 31, 2012

    Вкусный швейцарский шоколад. Заказывая летом опасался, что растает. Однако всё пришло в лучшем виде. Рекомендую/ Tasty Swiss chocolate. However everything came in the best possible way. I recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jan 29, 2012

    Very very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jul 24, 2011

    Love this great tasting, healthy dark chocolate. I eat a small piece nearly every day. I break the bar into 3 servings. Enough for a real treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rapunzel, Organic Dark Chocolate with Hazelnut,

    Posted by apples4 on Jul 30, 2012

    Нежно люблю этот шоколад!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What can I possible say

    Posted by Tingeling on Jan 08, 2014

    This...This is the best chocolate I have EVER tried:)) Plamihl's orange chocolate can go to bed! This is without soy and taste heavenly! I LOVE chocolate with hazelnuts,I have'nt eaten chocolate with hazelnut in over 4 years because of my sickness and allergic to soy,I have'nt found any chocolate/hazelnut without soy before now! So thank u Rapunzel for making this chocolate without soy:))))) Its taste sweet,but not too sweet and it melt on your toung,yummi!!!! Will I buy again? YES!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply delicious

    Posted by grazia on Apr 23, 2014

    Love the taste, one of the best chocolate I tried on iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My wife's very favorite chocolate, delicious and guilt-free.

    Posted by 5047448940431970198 on Nov 07, 2014

    Rapunzel is simply highest quality, organically grown, fair trade, and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good with lots of Hazelnuts

    Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

    This is a 55% chocolate with lots of crunchy hazelnuts (larger bits). I found it pleasantly sweet and crunchy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hazelnut is what is so attractive.

    Posted by miyachan on Jul 10, 2012

    Every thing is made out of organic and fairtrade is very important to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect as always.

    Posted by Reviewer2319570 on Dec 15, 2011

    This is my favorite chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »