EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 19, 2011

This is excellent in all types of meals to punch up the flavor. No added salt makes it very versatile. Store in freezer for maximum freshness. One cube per meal is all we use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from israel

Posted by Reviewer2874250 on May 22, 2011

good. without salt tastes better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Nov 20, 2013

Great for when your soups need an extra hit of flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by MentaPiperita on Feb 11, 2014

These bouillon cubes look very natural, they dissolve well and you can see little bits of parsley, carrot... The taste is amazing, I really like them and I will buy them again. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints.

Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Feb 12, 2014

This is my second time ordering this product and, so far, have nothing bad to say about it. I usually buy it to make clean eating tomato soup, so I recommend it for any other vegan or clean eating foods as well..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and easy to use.

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 08, 2014

No hidden nasty stuff in this product. Great in most meals that need a bit more flavour. Easily dissolves.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 21, 2014

Good taste, natural. You can add salt according to your own taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5044221625030805737 on May 27, 2015

very tasty, great for recipes with reduced salt. I use it to add flavor while cooking lentils (I heard salt makes them take longer to cook!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value, Great Taste

Posted by 4688409935953120643 on Apr 14, 2014

Wonderful for soups, noodles and risotto! Would be great if there might be an oil free version in future :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cubitos para hacer caldo

Posted by Reviewer2214333 on Jan 11, 2015

Gusto agradable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »