EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cubitos para hacer caldo

Posted by Reviewer2214333 on Jan 11, 2015

Gusto agradable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Aug 30, 2016

These are good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints.

Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Feb 12, 2014

This is my second time ordering this product and, so far, have nothing bad to say about it. I usually buy it to make clean eating tomato soup, so I recommend it for any other vegan or clean eating foods as well..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5044221625030805737 on May 27, 2015

very tasty, great for recipes with reduced salt. I use it to add flavor while cooking lentils (I heard salt makes them take longer to cook!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer1240793 on Mar 27, 2011

thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by MentaPiperita on Feb 11, 2014

These bouillon cubes look very natural, they dissolve well and you can see little bits of parsley, carrot... The taste is amazing, I really like them and I will buy them again. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by 5433209605334277377 on Oct 10, 2016

My favorite bouillon to use! Use is in soups, soy products and sauces. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 19, 2011

This is excellent in all types of meals to punch up the flavor. No added salt makes it very versatile. Store in freezer for maximum freshness. One cube per meal is all we use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooking essential

Posted by 4925071129142322560 on Dec 12, 2015

Great with all foods for a healthier diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1643611 on May 03, 2016

Great flavor, low sodium. It's great for many things like soup and rice. I have to be careful on my sodium intake and this does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »