EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.10

$5.25

Savings of: $1.15 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Veg Stock

Posted by vegannomadguide on Jul 14, 2014

Good tasty vegetable stock. ORGANIC and no palm oil! Therefore better than the rapunzel cubes. Also gluten free! Could be a little stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rapunzel, Vegetable Broth

Posted by greenandclean on Oct 03, 2014

Bought this without realizing the main ingredient is salt... And that's pretty much what it tastes like, salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice one

Posted by Reviewer2750674 on Oct 26, 2014

I`m really glad that I found out this delicious broth! Recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 31, 2015

Very tasty as a broth and for cooking soups or boiled potatoes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetable Broth

Posted by karishma on Jul 31, 2015

This vegetable broth is great in stir fry. Love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good with everything!

Posted by 5261633369518675104 on Feb 24, 2016

When I was a kid I was always so big about eating soup whenever I got sick (when I used to get sick) and it had a salty taste that I've always loved. I finally found a broth that I can use with anything and (to me) you don't need to add anything to it for flavor because it already has it. I'm very anal about what goes inside my body and my daughter's. I'm glad I found this powder. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodie

Posted by elisekatt82 on May 08, 2012

Very good product.Taste the way it should taste.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS AMAZING

Posted by 5421650919000900900 on Oct 31, 2013

I love this stuff. After one use I've ordered two bottles more ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in everything!

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Jan 08, 2014

I've used this for soups, stews and sauces and it is good in everything! I've tasted some before I added it to my food, and it tastes great. Very pleased and will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5160340459871397733 on Feb 09, 2014

This must be the best broth ever. I drink this like others drink tea or coffee. And, I use it in soups, sauces, wok and so on. It's marvellous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »