EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not my cup of tea personally.

Posted by owenfox on Jun 11, 2014

I salute the idea, but for me there were simply too much sunflower seeds and nuts (cashew). I' prefer more chocolately and sweeter personally. My fav and recommendation is the organic food bar, belgian chocolate chip - delicious and tasty chocolately. Still vegan too. Hope this helped, please click on my name for more honest reviews! Thank you, and take care ~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw bars

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Aug 28, 2014

Great for school lunches. Healthy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

energy when you need it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i <3 it!

Posted by annannaljuba on Aug 31, 2011

This is such a pleasant surprise! Its yummy and really rich tasting and not at all to sweet. Im gonna buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite raw revolution bar!

Posted by bbchris on Dec 02, 2011

lovely and chewy and delicious. well worth the price. Super healthy as its super raw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traveling Staple

Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Dec 02, 2011

I'm so glad Iherb started carrying these. Raw Revolution are great raw snacks when traveling. This is a much better price than buying them individually. Chocolate Cashew is my favorite flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on May 28, 2012

These are yummy and healthy! A perfect grab-food to keep in my purse to avoid more sugary temptations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My most addicted but safe and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2252805 on Jul 19, 2013

If I have one of these, I always want another. All is organic, and no sugar but natural agave fruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5054574658310269643 on Aug 29, 2013

Healthy, makes you full and tastes good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5485580358828398652 on Sep 25, 2013

We love them! Such a delicious nutritious snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »