EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$19.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not my cup of tea personally.

Posted by owenfox on Jun 11, 2014

I salute the idea, but for me there were simply too much sunflower seeds and nuts (cashew). I' prefer more chocolately and sweeter personally. My fav and recommendation is the organic food bar, belgian chocolate chip - delicious and tasty chocolately. Still vegan too. Hope this helped, please click on my name for more honest reviews! Thank you, and take care ~

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw bars

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Aug 28, 2014

Great for school lunches. Healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

energy when you need it

Was this review helpful to you?

i <3 it!

Posted by annannaljuba on Aug 31, 2011

This is such a pleasant surprise! Its yummy and really rich tasting and not at all to sweet. Im gonna buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite raw revolution bar!

Posted by bbchris on Dec 02, 2011

lovely and chewy and delicious. well worth the price. Super healthy as its super raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traveling Staple

Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Dec 02, 2011

I'm so glad Iherb started carrying these. Raw Revolution are great raw snacks when traveling. This is a much better price than buying them individually. Chocolate Cashew is my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on May 28, 2012

These are yummy and healthy! A perfect grab-food to keep in my purse to avoid more sugary temptations.

Was this review helpful to you?

My most addicted but safe and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2252805 on Jul 19, 2013

If I have one of these, I always want another. All is organic, and no sugar but natural agave fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5054574658310269643 on Aug 29, 2013

Healthy, makes you full and tastes good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5485580358828398652 on Sep 25, 2013

We love them! Such a delicious nutritious snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »