EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$19.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chocolate Raspberry

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

These are delicious! They are now a staple meal bar in my house. The chocolate and chewy flavor is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite Raw Revolution bar

Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Feb 11, 2015

I normally buy the smaller sized Chocolate Crave bar which I love. I wanted to try this as I love raspberry but it's not a particularly strong raspberry flavour. I find the larger size a bit too big to eat in one go too. I think it's nice but not my favourite so only 4 stars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5013325882786734298 on Dec 04, 2014

Absolutely delicious. I prefer the chocolate coconut version of these bars but this flavor was also lovely. Im in love with this brand. I can't eat a whole bar though. I prefer to order the 100 calorie mini bars. For a raw bar, it tastes unreal.

Was this review helpful to you?

addicting

Posted by nora55 on Nov 22, 2014

the raspberry is so yummy and these are really satisfying bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by jessmorganz on Sep 02, 2014

yum! Totally loved these. am going around sharing them with everyone, because how awesome is that ingredients list! What it doesn't include is almost as impressive as what it does include. Definitely a firm favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw bars

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Aug 28, 2014

Great for school lunches. Not much raspberry flavour, but still tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Bars

Posted by 4934870671377208034 on Aug 27, 2014

Nice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, not great

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Aug 16, 2014

I got to say I was expecting more of a raspberry flavour in these bars. That being said, they are still quite nice and make a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Dec 15, 2013

One of the yummiest raw bars. Nice flavours.......chocolate & raspberry..... Mmmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love these bars, my favourite!

Posted by 5244365070915127369 on Nov 18, 2013

Delicious, healthy snacks when you don't have time to make anything yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »