EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.79

$17.80

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Much amazing, such good, wow!

Posted by 4635972248279423363 on Feb 16, 2014

;) This really rocks! The first time I ever tried this I got blown away! My first bite was like OMG SO GOOOOD! O.o The chocolate chips make it all even better and it tastes not too sweet, the cherry bits give you some sour parts in it so it's a whole fantasy travel inside your mouth :) My absolute favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

has nothing to do with chocolate

Posted by 5246346395931095910 on Nov 26, 2013

It looks like dates and tastes like dates. For that matter, it's ok. No different than most dates bars. But for a chocolate bar - a total NO. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5433748876266454718 on Aug 21, 2013

These bars are so delicious! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholesome

Posted by 4915271761473412688 on Nov 26, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

A delicious, nutritious snack

Posted by FruttiTutti on Apr 05, 2014

These are good. My husband, who isn't a cherry fan, thinks these are good. When I first ordered these bars, I was surprised how small each one actually was, but they are a good size for a little treat. Compared the the size of bar, I was surprised at how big the chocolate chips seemed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing...

Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

A little disappointing, thought it's be more chocolaty and have more cherries. The Raspberry Chocolate flavor was much tastier. Quite pricey too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quick snack

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Jul 25, 2013

Love the smaller bars! Have tried the big ones too but these r like little treats ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Mar 13, 2014

brilliant, healthy little bite size snacks, the girls Love them!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by 5361813677410561564 on Nov 26, 2013

These Raw Rev bars are awesome and super-delicious! They are chocolaty with this yummy tangy cherry touch! One of my very favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Revolution, Raw Rev 100, Cherry Chocolate Chunk, 20 Bars, 0.8 oz (22.8 g) Each

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

I adore these mini raw rev bars. All natural yet tastes like seriously indulgent little treat, pre/post workout refuel or simply as a snack on the go. They also make a wonderful after dinner treat. The perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »