EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.05

Savings of: $0.06 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ماعجبني

Posted by istunning on Apr 28, 2016

تحمست اول ماقريت مواصفاته وطلبت اربعه وماعجبني بس دام عجب اهلي واستخدموه بعطيه خمس نجوم يستاهل

Was this review helpful to you?

Grammy

Posted by 5403932308269467992 on Jan 23, 2016

Wonderful! Been buying them for several years. No longer use bread. So much better than rice cakes. You have to try them!

Was this review helpful to you?

corn thins

Posted by Reviewer3270655 on Apr 19, 2015

wonderful replacement for bread

Was this review helpful to you?

Low calorie gluten free snack!

Posted by 4799784185746898910 on Jan 26, 2015

These also taste great unlike some gluten free items I have had. I like them best with sunbutter but peanut butter would be good, too. Two slices are only 45 calories but are filling. They actually taste like corn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with Avocado!

Posted by LantauMama on Aug 27, 2014

My kids and I absolutely love these with avocado on them, or with avocado in between two like a sandwich. Very easy to eat, light, and can top with anything. The 'thin' versions make them more versatile than the traditional 'thick' rice cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5293691863358460501 on Jun 25, 2014

I was very happy with the price, the shipping and packing and the delivery… I am going to order again…

Was this review helpful to you?

OK taste

Posted by 5643940150554644686 on Mar 27, 2014

OK taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5666469098125409977 on Feb 19, 2014

I love these corn thins with chicken salad and egg salad. I am trying to eliminate gluten from my diet and these are a great product to replace bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 5622447265413748705 on Dec 11, 2013

Great as a snack by themselves or with any number of spreads and cold cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by 5656689181083948186 on Sep 27, 2013

My nephew gave me several packages of the original corn thins in his Christmas present to us. We thought they were so great we placed an order. With a smear of butter you'd think you were in a movie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »