EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.74

$8.99

Savings of: $1.25 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

You get all the flavour from your food!

Posted by MarieMR on Oct 26, 2015

This is a nice salt. Just right size granule. The salt is not to salty tasting.iHerb provides great customers service and fast deliver with DHL Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this salt

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on May 04, 2015

I live in Florida where it's east to get salt depletion. I use this salt to handle that. I mix about 1/2 tsp. in warm water and drink it down and in a minute or two - right back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5443751626682864003 on Apr 03, 2015

This salt is more expensive than your basic table salt but it has so much more flavor and minerals. I'm sure you're going to love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Feb 10, 2015

I prefer the pink himilayan salt or sea salt. This wasn't special to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer2091152 on Jan 08, 2015

Don't like it as much as celtic or himalayan salt

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yumm

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Oct 03, 2014

a big thumbs up for this and pink salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD VALUE, saves me money. Love this salt.

Posted by Reviewer1036754 on Jul 28, 2014

I only use Real Salt, and this large package has an easy pour spout that fills my shaker without a mess. The bigger package is a great buy and saves having to order often, plus saves me money.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Real salt

Posted by 5547106450072697910 on Mar 10, 2014

I use no other kind of salt. It is natural and is not bleached. I can not find it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than cheap grocery store salt

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Oct 11, 2013

If you try this salt you will not go back to the unhealthy kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great salt

Posted by 5149810271169062731 on Sep 21, 2013

Great product that tastes like salt and doesn't affect one's blood pressure because of the mineral content. We love this salt.!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »