EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$20.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Duo Fiber brushes

Posted by 4863638951550816482 on May 12, 2013

I own almost every other RT brush avalible on the market right now, and these are probably the most disapointing. You can work with them but its not as easy and verstile as the other brushes. The bristles are very sparse, which is supposed to give a softer finish. It really just ends up dispersing product very unevenly. I can only really use the contour brush and the eye brush for highlighting products because applying color with them looks very streaky and patchy. They are useable, but not essential. I probably wouldnt recommend this set. Give ANY of the other brushes a try and you wont be disapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mitigée...

Posted by Sugoiii13 on Apr 29, 2013

Ces pinceaux sont ultra doux mais malheureusement trop souples et absolument pas denses. je pense qu'ils sont intéressants à utiliser avec des produits très pigmentés, quand on a pas l'habitude ou qu'on a peur de se rater. Bref, pas franchement indispensables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déception

Posted by Yiyoue on May 02, 2013

Très attendu ce kit n'est pas du tout à la hauteur! Les pinceaux sont de piètre qualité, pas denses, pas doux et ils perdent leurs poils! Très très déçue! Je ne recommande vraiment pas ce kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

disapointing

Posted by 5146386717324053106 on May 06, 2013

I have waited longtime to order them, always out of stock..but when I finally got them, I was dissapointed.......only the contour brush is dense enough to work with...The rest is fluffy, and hairs fall out....

Was this review helpful to you?

Décevant

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 13, 2013

Des pinceaux qui ne sont pas à la hauteur de la qualité habituelle des pinceaux RT. Seul le duo-fiber face brush me sert réellement, il permet d'appliquer en toute légèreté les blush les plus pigmentés. Le duo-fiber contour brush peut, à la limite, servir pour l'highlight sur les pommettes, le duo-fiber eye brush est totalement inutile et en plus il pique!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Haves To Add To Your Real Techniques Brush Collection

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

These brushes are okay; I have been waiting for Real Techniques to bring out a Duo-Fiber Collection of Brushes; great for application of powders not dense enough for creams or liquid foundation unless you want a sheer finish. Probably not the best Duo-Fiber Brushes however have all the others so thought I'd pick this set up. Probably not a must unless you're a makeup brush collector like I am =) My favourite out of all of them is the smallest of the three.

Was this review helpful to you?

great brushes

Posted by 5535801543978430927 on Jun 27, 2013

these brushes are great to use with very pigmented products, for that purpose they work like a charm. I use the big one for ultra pigmented blushes like nars and illamasqua.

Was this review helpful to you?

love after hate!

Posted by 5006809665406475679 on Apr 09, 2014

when i first got those brushes i kept comparing them with the other RT brushes n i was disappointed. But recently i started to use them to what they are intended to be used for which is for products that u want to use lightly n might be be heavy handed with i have been using them mainly to apply setting powder they apply the right amount of powder that will set your under eye concealer without any creasing n the larger brush works perfectly to set your makeup n mattify your skin without looking powdery the eye brush one is not my fav of the set but i still use it when i have acne to cover n need to set the concealer with some light powder or to highlight my cupids bow but for use around the eye, it is a bit scratchy n would never use it there overall, it is a good set n a great addition to the RT collections but it is not essential as the others

Was this review helpful to you?

No tan malas

Posted by Missypoincare on May 29, 2013

Una de las características de estas brochas es que son tipo mofeta, es decir, no son tan tupidas como la blush brush o las de aplicar la base. A medida que avanzamos hacia el extremo de los pelitos, la brocha se va haciendo menos tupida y los pelos están más sueltos.Las dos brochas más gruesas son muy suaves y estoy contenta con ellas, sin embargo la más fina (la de corrector) pincha bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman, Duo-Fiber Collection, Limited Edition, 3 Brush

Posted by 5630962725515686094 on Jul 07, 2015

I ordered this in may and it neveR came. I ordered products for 53 euros and they told me 3 times now that they send the package and that it would arrive in 60 days. THE PACKAGE NEVER ARRIVED!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »