EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.01

Savings of: $0.02 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love love love !

Posted by 5685555768245116774 on Oct 12, 2014

great brushes and great value of money! my everyday brushes for blush, eyeshadow and concelar

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5575730655045176491 on Oct 11, 2014

Des indispensables j'aime! Commandés en double exemplaires ,cadeaux fait à une amie qui les adores aussi!

Was this review helpful to you?

I just love this set.

Posted by RimaLand on Oct 05, 2014

This is my first try of the Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman. The brushes are really good. And I just love the standing case, which is so useful, I put there all my other brushes as well. And it's so comfortable taking it to trips with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set

Posted by 5009974805493364347 on Oct 02, 2014

I bought this set because I heard Lauren Curtis talk about the multi task brush and how she loved it so I had to get my hands on it. I LOVE the brush I use it everyday and still manage to find good uses for the other brushes We'll worth the money! 😄

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5207335097219602293 on Oct 02, 2014

Really good brushes. Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by pushimon on Sep 16, 2014

Great brush! Very soft! I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

travel essentials

Posted by 5517434198816620961 on Sep 14, 2014

three great brushrs

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 4739022615359077952 on Sep 08, 2014

The multi task is amazing and i love the shadow brush. The foundation however is a little too small for my likeing but overall a great pack

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good brushes

Posted by 5288543032882501164 on Aug 13, 2014

Really good! very soft brushes, I like it a lot! The best of 3 is the multi task (the pink one) is really good for powder, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectas

Posted by 4748992940305092975 on Aug 10, 2014

Muy manejables y maravillosas

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 297 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »