EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.47

$18.01

Savings of: $4.54 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great set of versatile brushes!

Posted by 5391402739151041040 on Jan 09, 2013

I have been using these brushes everyday since I have received them. Absolutely love them and thank you to iHerb for making them so affordable (i.e. ridiculous prices here in Australia). This a fantastic set and is true to its purpose, you can really do your whole face with these 3 brushes. I bought all three sets and this would have to be my favourite as I use all 3 brushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

de très bon pinceaux

Posted by 5472254723788445496 on May 16, 2013

vraiment bons pinceaux je les utilise tous les jours! petit prix et bonne qualité, je recommande!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelentes

Posted by andrelvf on Jun 06, 2016

No hay nada de estas brochas que ya no se haya dicho. Es la mejor relación precio-calidad en brochas que habrás encontrado, hacen un excelente trabajo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

parfait

Posted by Lyllow on Jan 08, 2014

Les pinceaux sont doux et faciles à utiliser. Accroche très bien la matière pour une application définie. A acheter sans hésiter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5173345846228867661 on Dec 27, 2012

très bon produit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good starter krush

Posted by 4862958455543132167 on May 29, 2014

good set of brush for those looking for a starter brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!!!!!!

Posted by 5216846107715870267 on Jun 05, 2015

Nuostabus sepetukai,standus,bet tepa minkstai,sūek tiek ppalieka dryziųs,bet gal cia mano dar neigudusi ranka kalta. :) jau pakeliui namo dar vienas sepetukas ir ateity dar pirksiu viena ir starter set rinkinuka ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great set

Posted by 5148225653433406472 on Oct 03, 2013

Really practical combination of brushes. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone must have

Posted by 5034075788763256536 on Jan 21, 2013

I absolutely love the travel kit. They're lovely and soft, good size brushs, and good grip. I love using this foundation brush as it is slightly bigger than the one you get in the Base/ Flawless kit. Case's are very handy as they don't distort the brushes. Love. Great price. Recommended to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4922427358887166780 on Nov 27, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 304 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »