EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great pack for starting out or as a gift

Posted by JaneDoe21 on Nov 29, 2013

Has many basic brushes that would be great a s a gift for those starting out applying their own makeup, or just for yourself. The buffing brush is great for liquid foundation, the multi tasker is brilliant for powder. The eye liner brush leaves a fine line when using gels and the crease rush is great for blending eye shadow, I use the pointed foundation brush for blending in concealer, and the setting brush for loose powders such as highlighter. Overall a great collection of brushes of great quality for a great price. Buy it - you'll love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this !

Posted by 4614048689915881463 on Nov 30, 2013

all great brushes in one kit !! soo love it !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most affordable & quality brushes ever

Posted by Reviewer2904042 on Dec 13, 2013

These are amazing synthetic brushes that are good in terms of value & provides performance. Bristles are soft. Did you know that synthetic bristles brush are good w emolient and creamy products? From primer to foundation and to crean shadows/blush! If youre still complenting to get it please add it to your cart now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real bargin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

all the six brushes are very useful for different purpose. On average, only $5 per brush for such quality. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush set

Posted by 5310416109424512625 on Aug 16, 2014

The best kit EVER! Best of real tec brushes in one set. Great value for the money, and great for a perfect makeup look. Must have set!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real techniques brush set

Posted by 4995483179740361178 on Feb 07, 2014

Great brushes for their price. Really soft and don't shed! Definitely a set to have in your collection. All work very nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent set!

Posted by 4855427000346194333 on Dec 14, 2013

If you wanted to try some Real Techiques brushes but didn't know where to start, this set is perfect! You get some of the best brushes the collection has to offer (Buffing brush for foundation, multi-task brush which is so versatile...) and the exclusive blending brush is very nicely made! They're soft, very affordable and efficient. The shipping on was great aswell (13 days and I'm in Europe, nicely packed and secure).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely set!

Posted by 4932753106021301150 on Dec 20, 2013

Good value set..... Enjoying it....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best brushes

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Sep 21, 2014

Best brushes that I own. I like these better that brushes from Ecotools. Real techniques brushes are gentle and you can do acurate makeup with them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super soft, full, affordable.

Posted by 5675866165000295769 on Feb 16, 2014

I love these brushes, more than the ones I previously had. I purchased these based on previous reviews & videos online so trust that what you've read & have heard about is true. They are super soft & full. Easy to clean, beautifully packaged, great price. I was skeptical on choosing this set or the other sets that were on here, but this was perfect for me since I wear a very basic, natural, everyday makeup look. If you're looking for a gift for someone who is just starting out with makeup, this is a great choice & great quality. I don't know how many times I need to say that. It truly has made a difference in my experience with makeup. yay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 199 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »