EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brushes

Posted by 5341246992599325545 on May 02, 2016

These brushes are fantastic, really happy with them. Delivery was so quick and the brushes were such good value! Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is highly recommended!!!

Posted by 4807329671356147609 on Apr 30, 2016

Brushes simply amazing, insanely soft, not hair loss, and ease of washing. It is highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for 3 in years in a row

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Great set of brushes which lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real vs Fake

Posted by 5401637511424483560 on Apr 14, 2016

When I first opened the parcel I was convinced these brushes were fake so I decided to cross check with the Real Techniques website and facebook page. I can safely say they are real but obviously they have had a makeover - bold shiny copper-orange handle, font change, case change as well as a slight variation in the text on the handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by 5556599000024093394 on Apr 14, 2016

Very pleased with the time of arrival and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fake

Posted by 5728223324797234773 on Apr 13, 2016

The color is so bold compare to the picture, and it only said Real Technique by Sam&Nic, not Sam&Nic Chapmant.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4971591678266691896 on Apr 09, 2016

loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

you will regret not trying it

Posted by 4612029440449671334 on Apr 07, 2016

one of the best sets ever

Was this review helpful to you?

useful brush set

Posted by 5657462549343829801 on Apr 04, 2016

I bought this as I want a contour brush, but I find that the buffing brush is even better! It's a multi functional brush, I use it to blend my BB cream, highlight and soften the border between blush & bronzer. If the buffing brush is available individually I will purchase one more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 1354 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »