EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's okay

Posted by dingdongtwid on Apr 05, 2016

I guess it's okay. The bristles stays intact even after so many weekly deep cleanse. As for multi use, I think it's good for foundation and face-baking

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING BRUSH

Posted by 4766563604236022809 on Nov 04, 2015

Very fast shipping, great communication, fast payment, great original quality(NOT FAKE), good seller, very cheap in USA than in Australia .I've been using them for a few months and I've been impressed with their quality. Bristles of taklon is so soft. I love the entire range of these brushes .These brushes are fantastic in terms of application, softness & PRICE ! and beautiful look. Make the application of make up very easy and your face looking perfect! It's a total must-have.Real Techniques brushes there are the best of the world! Very recommended.THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

no me gusta mucho

Posted by laurapeco on Oct 15, 2015

Me gustan todas las brochas que tengo de esta marca pero esta no me hace mucha gracia. Noto el pelo más duro que las otras y cuesta difuminar el producto. De tamaño y forma está muy bien para hacer el contorno, pero el pelo es diferente y no difumina igual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent foundation brush

Posted by 5675619626816090467 on Jun 21, 2015

I really liked this brush though I had read some negative reviews concerning its bristles. This brush does its job properly and helps me look natural. I use it to apply my foundation and my cc cream. I don't mind that it is flat and that its bristles are less softer than the other brushes'. Probably it is a matter of taste. Easy to clean. Reasonably priced. I am totally satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Applies well

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

Applies foundation well, but not my favourite type of applicator for foundation. It does its job well though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4972874680830514658 on Apr 26, 2015

Use it daily and its really good, at first it looked like it would work better for contouring but it works nicely for foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by 5419585203180310360 on Mar 24, 2015

This foundation brush is nice but it's not my favourite type of foundation brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

No use but good quality and price

Posted by SugarBunnyEm on Feb 12, 2015

I dont have much use for this brush, in particular no use. But it is quality

Was this review helpful to you?

not blendable

Posted by 5548270261629104796 on Feb 09, 2015

too tight, hardly bendable and blendable for foundation. didn't find use for it

Was this review helpful to you?

I am satisfied with this brush

Posted by 5470540663391589120 on Jan 19, 2015

I use this for foundation on my face. It is so elastic and also soft. It's nice. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »