EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect powder brush

Posted by 5116408689090450595 on Nov 19, 2012

This brush is huge but makes applying setting powder a breeze as its grabs all the product and only takes a few sweeps across the face to set your make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic powder brush!

Posted by 4876116913329720731 on Oct 02, 2013

I love everything about this brush! The large domed shape is fantastic for applying a powder to set liquid or cream foundations and provides the perfect level of product transfer. The brush does not shed and the bristles are so soft and feel lovely on the face! All in all an amazing brush - one of the best from the real techniques range, which is an amazing line, and one of my favourites in my collection. Highly recommend this brush to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un must have

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

J'adore ce pinceau !!! il est tout simplement génial,super doux et très agréable à utiliser.Je m'en sers pour appliquer ma poudre pour mon visage et j'adore, il accroche super bien la matière et le rendu est très naturel. C'est le meilleur pinceau pour le teint que j'ai pu testé jusqu’à présent, c'est un must-have. Encore un fois, très bon rapport qualité prix !

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing brush!

Posted by illuminated on Jan 20, 2014

Amazing brush to lightly dust your face with powder! The bristles are smooth and fluffy, and it applies the products like a dream. Also, compared to other brands, the brush is really cheap, so if you're looking for a really good powder brush - don't look any further and get this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

המברשת מאוד איכותית!!!

Posted by 5731553304071442335 on Nov 29, 2013

המברשת מאוד איכותית , מאוד נוחה לשימוש נותנת גימור יפה על הפנים, אינה עושה סימנים בפנים, המברשת רכה ונעימה מאוד , נשטפת ומתיבשת בקלות. ואין מה לדבר על המחיר ממש גרושים. אם עזרתי לכם בתגובה שלי לחצו ״כן״

Was this review helpful to you?

Suaviiiisima

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 01, 2013

Como todas las de esta marca, es una brocha muy muy suave, y además tiene un tamaño que te permite, en dos pasadas, cubrir todo el rostro. Si lo que buscáis es tener cobertura con los polvos, ésta no es vuestra brocha, ya que los deja muy difuminados, ideal para sellar la base fluida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven!

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Apr 16, 2012

Absolutely fantastic brush! I use it for powder or bronzer. So soft, very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

So soft!

Posted by Adivette1 on Jun 10, 2012

I love the finish with this brush, even though it's a little big for some of my powders. Very nice to apply the product all over the face, and if you need more precision you can use the setting brush from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5410482711565843953 on Jun 04, 2013

I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial

Posted by Lyllow on Oct 30, 2013

ce pinceau est juste TOP. Il accroche très bien la poudre et la répand tout aussi bien sur votre visage. Je recommande sans hésiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 631 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »