EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Big size

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Great brush for compact or even loose powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Surface Area

Posted by 5357571902875904600 on Apr 23, 2016

This brush is so fluffy and soft! I use it to apply my loose powder and it does the job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Elinapage on Mar 29, 2016

I absolutely LOVE all of my Real Techniques brushes! They all are so soft and silky! It is easy to apply make up and blend it out. I recommend them all!:) It is fast and easy to apply powder all over the face with this brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rubber handle goes funny

Posted by Reviewer2377123 on Mar 28, 2016

I ordered mine back in 2012 and they perform like magic, clean with ease & fits perfectly into storage or cups for display. The only gripe I have so that the black rubber on the handles is now turning very sticky and loosing that nice velvet feel. It sticks to all the dust and dirt, so I have wrapped a type of wrapping foil around it so that it doesn't get on my hands. If I could go back, I'd probably go with a different brand without the rubber, but I have all of them, so there is still something great about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 11, 2016

Perfect powder brush. Big and soft. I also bought the blush brush witch is also big and soft, so not such a big difference between them. This is a clasic powder brush, so not much to say about it, except that it's a very good one:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pinceau poudre

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Feb 29, 2016

Facile d'utilisation, j'utilise pour appliquer mon fond de teint poudre et j'adore. Il est parfait.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!

Posted by 5287282753180610944 on Feb 19, 2016

Favourite powder brush ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4650668191129232412 on Feb 18, 2016

This brush is an amazing for applying powder although is pretty much big. The bristles are so smooth and fluffy. I recommend it to all and think that you won't regret if you order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástica

Posted by 4901530103129399945 on Feb 15, 2016

Es muy suave y extiende el producto fácilmente. Yo la utilizo para aplicarme los polvos y satinar, va muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

delivery

Posted by 4863616988751348288 on Feb 12, 2016

Delivered on time. Item is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 623 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »