EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love love love

    Posted by Celinem on Feb 16, 2016

    It instantly became a must have in my bathroom! There is not a day this brush is left unused! I LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sam and Nic are makeup saviours!

    Posted by LeehaRebbeccah on Jan 08, 2016

    This brush is perfect to pat colour on to the lid, I have used it every single time I have done my makeup since getting it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    must-have brush

    Posted by lunish-123 on Jan 01, 2016

    I love it! great quality and so useful. handles well cream products. // מברשת חובה, מצויינת להנחת מוצרים קרמיים ובכלל. אני משתמשת בה להנחת פריימר/פיינט פוט/צלליות קרם.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4943587593486373997 on Dec 12, 2015

    I bought this because I wanted something a bit smaller than my Sigma E32 and this is perfect it picks eyeshadow up really well and is good if you want a more precise brush for applying eyeshadow really fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Brush

    Posted by 5037649886516320768 on Dec 08, 2015

    This brush took me a bit of getting used to, but it is definitely very useful and I will need more than one! I use it mainly for concealer and cream-based eye products and the smaller size is ideal for me. This is a great addition to the eye starter set which I also find very useful. Fantastic fast service and very economical shipping to New Zealand,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect for lid shading

    Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Oct 25, 2015

    Bristles are not very soft but it does the job of depositing pigmented color on the lids very well compared to my UD brushes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    real techniques eyes shading brush

    Posted by 4944532356491613024 on Sep 01, 2015

    jako dobra cetka za nanosenje sjenke

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

    Amazing quality, great for packing on shadow. I was missing this in my collection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5695881042070212775 on Jun 07, 2015

    I just bought a second one of this for my mother. I use this to smudge eyeliner or eyeshadow around my eyes and it's a very good brush for it. I took one star off just because if you're not careful it smudges it way too thick, but regardless, it's a great brush and the price is awesome too! (Plus, it's synthetic, so it's cruelty-free!) It's also great for placing eyeshadow in your crease, if you have small eyelids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite brush for my oversensitive eyes/skin.

    Posted by 4656850845437559351 on May 27, 2015

    Excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 257 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »