EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    très bon pinceau !

    Posted by missblackline on May 29, 2012

    très bon pinceau pour travailler le coin externe ou la banane un très bon complèment au kit eyes RT !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SMUDGE brush

    Posted by 5398515436495795558 on Jul 19, 2013

    I love smudge brushes and that is what this looked like to me so had to try it. yes it works fantastic as my smudge brush. Love it & I need a few of these little treasures:)♥

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shading Brush

    Posted by 4747226340040062125 on Aug 18, 2012

    I really thought I would use these. Ordered 4, but I was a bit dissappointed because the hair on the brush is really too short to blend eyeshadow. It would be much better to order the starter set, because the base shadow brush in there is very good for applying eye shadow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unas brochas estupendas

    Posted by Pansinsal on Oct 10, 2012

    esta brocha es genial, coloca muy bien las sombras, es diferente de tamaño a la que viene en el pack de brochas para ojos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by 5551165167261463667 on May 13, 2012

    This Real Techniques are just fantastic!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1880238 on May 21, 2012

    Easy to use,it blends nicely,very nice product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !!

    Posted by 5256478005854012111 on May 29, 2012

    Excellent !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one to complete the eyes kit

    Posted by 4671126034773145154 on Jun 03, 2012

    like the rest of the eyes brushes, light and perfect for creamy stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice with cream products and/or for a precise application

    Posted by Adivette1 on Jun 10, 2012

    I use it to do outter V or the inner corner of my eyes, or to apply cream eyeshadows along the lash line (superrior or inferior)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful brush

    Posted by Carmela83 on Sep 22, 2013

    I use it for precision work and create depth in the crease, You will enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 261 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »