EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$18.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Real Techniques - my favorite brushes!

Posted by ElenaBatinica on Apr 11, 2012

My favorite brushes ever! All of them are so useful and multitask, soft and perfect for application. Shipping is amazingly fast (14 days from US by regular mail). I'm very satisfied with everything! Thank you guys at iHerb, hope to shop with you again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!! PRODUCT!!

Posted by Reviewer1556403 on Apr 19, 2012

SHORT AND SIMPLE.. THIS PRODUCT BY Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman IS DAMN GOOD!!! THE BRISTLES ARE SUPER SOFT AND IT IS SUPER DUPER GOOD!! BOUGHT IT TWICE AND THERE'S NO BAD COMMENT ON THIS PRODUCT! WEEL DONE SAMANTHA CHAPMAN.. PLEASE DO MORE MAKEUP PRODUCT IN FUTURE~!! <3 <3 XOXO <3 <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy/Очень довольна

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 30, 2012

Очень довольна этим набором. Кисти мягкие, упругие, с ними приятно работать. Упакованы в удобный и практичный чехол. Все кисти очень функциональные, только кисть pixel-point eyeliner brush слишком толстая для того, чтобы с ее помощью делать подводку. Рекомендую! I'm very happy with this set. Brushes are soft and elastic, it is enjoyable to use it. Brushes are packed in comfortable and usable case. Functionality of all brushes are very high, but pixel-point eyeliner brush, which too heavy to eyeline. I recommend this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!!

Posted by Reviewer2409525 on Nov 16, 2013

I have been a Beautician for over 25 years and you will not in my opinion find brushes as good as the Real Techniques brushes.I would be totally lost without them now and because of iHerb's amazing prices i have been able to buy a few sets of each and always make sure i have extra of the singles stashed in my large make-up kit as i NEVER want to misplace or lose one .Don't hesitate for a second if you are considering buying any of the Real Techniques brushes.You will not regret it for a second!Thanks so much iHerb for your amazing prices, if it wasn't for you i would be paying over $40.00 Australian for each brush set and around about $18 to $22 for the single brushes.Thank goodness i found your site! xx

Was this review helpful to you?

great brushes - my faivorite

Posted by 5310416109424512625 on Jul 03, 2015

סט מברשות עיניים מעולה, המברשות באיכות מעולה ומחיר מאוד נמוך ביחס לתמורה. מומלץ בלום למקצועיות וגם לכאךה שלא

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas cher mais

Posted by 5328144351230306926 on Mar 11, 2013

Certes, ce kit n'est pas cher, et les fibres des pinceaux sont de bonne qualité, mais sur les 5 pinceaux, je n'en utilise que deux: - le base shadow brush qui est super, rien à redire, car c'est vraiment un très très bon pinceau - le deluxe crease brush que j'utilise pour poser les correcteurs, et ne laisse vraiment aucune démarcation tout en couvrant très bien (en tant que crease brush je ne le trouve pas top) pour le reste, > le eye liner brush est bien trop gros et donc pas assez précis... j'ai essayé de la détourner pour voir si c'est mieux, donc je m'en suis servie une fois pour les lèvres et là non plus rien de transcendant. > le accent brush a des poils trop durs qui n'arrivent pas à accrocher les fards à paupières donc ça ne sert à rien > le brow brush bof mais sans plus. Bref, je suis déçue. Heureusement que le kit pour le teint est mieux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Big

Posted by 5304307733478581714 on Jul 15, 2013

The brushes are too big for my ASIAN eyes and i don't even have small eyes. base shadow brush and deluxe crease brush: too big everything become messy brow brush : useless eyeliner brush: bigger than my lid, the most useless, i use a bobbi brown one and it's a lot easier to draw the line accent brush : too hard, the best if you you want to make a hole in your palette

Was this review helpful to you?

Makeup Lovers: You Can't Leave iHerb Without Purchasing This Set

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

This set contains probably my most used eye brushes; they are a great price and set of brushes that will allow you to create and apply perfect eyeshadow. I would definitely purchase these brushes again and I would go as far as saying they are a staple set of brushes for anyone who owns eyeshadows. They are easy to use and come in a convenient case and LOVE them even more as I have not had any bristles shed =)

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT !!! quality ++

Posted by missblackline on Mar 28, 2012

these brushes are very soft, precise, multifunctional and a quality + + of course ^^ the taklon this is a very good fiber for brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Top !

Posted by dailyinsomniac on Jul 13, 2012

Apr&#232;s avoir entendu parler de ce kit par plusieurs amies qui en faisaient l'&#233;loge et &#233;tant lass&#233;e de mes vieux pinceaux ab&#238;m&#233;s au bout d'un mois j'ai d&#233;cid&#233; de l'acheter et je ne regrette pas ! Comme tous les Real Techniques ils sont tr&#232;s doux ce qui est non n&#233;gligeable lorsqu'on utilise des pinceaux pour les yeux. Ils font tr&#232;s bien leur travail, pas de probl&#232;me au niveau de l'application des fards avec le base shadow brush, l'estompage est tr&#232;s bien avec le Deluxe Crease Brush et l'accent brush est tr&#232;s pratique pour le ras de cil inf&#233;rieur. Ils ne perdent pas leurs poils apr&#232;s plusieurs lavages et ne d&#233;gorgent pas. Je recommande vivement ces pinceaux ! Le seul point n&#233;gatif serait le pinceau liner ( pixel point liner brush ) un peu trop souple/&#233;pais pour que je puisse arriver &#224; faire mon trait ( un peu d'exercice et &#231;a devrait aller. )

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 1098 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »