EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

multi use

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on May 15, 2015

I love this brush, it's really soft and blends really well. It is large and I have a smaller face, but I still like this one because it deposits the colour then blends it. Please see my page for more info and reviews! April 5, 2015 update: I take great care of my brushes and this is losing CHUNKS of hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me siento engañada

Posted by 4675916239247894965 on Mar 12, 2015

Me ha salido malisima. Me ha perdido muchísimos pelos. Me da la sensación de que en esta web no venden brochas originales o las reseñas de las blogger son compradas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordering from iHerb is a nightmare

Posted by 4721671919210246696 on Mar 18, 2015

my order never arrives. it's been almost 3 months. and iHerb CS is not helpful at all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

sad

Posted by 5022253816327714485 on Jun 12, 2015

I didn't recieve it

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost paid double

Posted by 5295221022945286695 on Feb 19, 2016

Shipping n duty charges very high

Was this review helpful to you?

The're are way better brushes worth spending money on in this collection!

Posted by 5351517416161308527 on Feb 07, 2013

Did nothing, mostly because I feel like the bristles are way to soft to actually pickup any pigment. This feels more like it's made to be a face brush. I just can't seem to workout using this for blush or bronzer since it's near impossible to be precise with this brush and powder just slides of your skin and only leaves a faint trace. I haven't had much use of this and wish I'd bought another of the brushes instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never Received

Posted by 5520062044676815872 on Jun 20, 2013

I have been waiting weeks for these brushes. iHerb are ignoring emails and will not communicate with me, despite the fact I spent $60 on various brushes. I'd advise you to avoid this company like the plague. I will now be taking up claims will DHL and reporting the company to trading standards. Unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Commande jamais reçue

Posted by 5022743076953212016 on Aug 08, 2013

I never received the items I ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

did not receive my order

Posted by 5530238747929193184 on Oct 07, 2013

my order have been shipped from 23/08 but till now 07/10 i did not receive it yet and the customer service just said i have to wait and nothing more i am from Amsterdam the netherlands so watch out if you are living in europe

Was this review helpful to you?

Not precise.

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Mar 02, 2014

Not precise enough, cant put the blush where i want, its everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »