EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too expensive - Better to buy from Indian sites

Posted by 5217542948713356302 on Jan 24, 2016

I ordered from India. The products are absolutely fantastic. The main reason I decided to order from iherb is because I was under the impression that it will be cheaper this way. I bought a bunch of brushes for about Rs. 3,500. The order reached India soon enough. It was then that i was told that I will have to pay another Rs.3,000 as customs duty. To be fair, iherb does say that you will have to pay applicable taxes, but had I known that the taxes were as much as the price of the product itself I would have never ordered from iherb. All these brushes are available on Indian websites for half the price I ended up paying for them. Overall, while happy with the products, I feel robbed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same as my first one

Posted by New-2-iherb-check-my-page on Jun 19, 2015

I had and loved this brush, and decided to order a second one. The brush is not the same as my first. It is much smaller and the shape is different. Real Techniques must have changed this brush. As I go through the reviews on Amazon, I noticed others have complained of this recently, so I am not the only one to notice. Very disappointed that they changed this brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really soft+ too big for my face

Posted by greece2 on May 12, 2015

I've heard so many people say "this is the softest brush I have used" bla bla. I dont find it scratchy, but soft? Not really!! It's not even close with suqqu or hakuhodo or wayne gosh brushes in terms of softness. However, as I said I dont find it scratchy, so I could use it if I like the shape. My problem is that it is too flimsy and way too big. I can't use such a HUGE brush for blusher application and I also find it too big to use on the face. I only use it to blend powder and bronzer down on the neck, other that that it is useless. I wouldnt repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

no color

Posted by 5205458107590877872 on Feb 03, 2015

this brush is mainly for blush but when I use it, it hardly put any color on my checks

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

This blush is too big to be a blush brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 4906240281487464504 on Nov 10, 2014

Its nice and soft but not amazing for blush dosnt blend well into skin

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5477226161858015350 on Aug 19, 2014

hard to make the blush on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

weird shape

Posted by 4897481410709817051 on Aug 13, 2014

it made the application very concentrated and didn't blend out the product well as it mentioned, which made the application very hard!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by 4946668091022423324 on Apr 16, 2014

i use it as contour brush, but it can't grasp powder easily, i don't know why, it seems not all real technique brushes are of same good quality, which the powder and setting brushes were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worthy to buy it

Posted by 4797806911731418610 on Jan 03, 2014

Not very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »