EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

acceptable

Posted by 4727958430076593642 on Jun 21, 2012

it is very pretty and soft.for me unfortunately too big and soft for blush or bronzer.it does not blend into my skin it sits there and the brush wont blend it

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE BUT NOT SOO GOOD

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

NICE BRUSH-to big to usefor cheek...not take pigment

Was this review helpful to you?

too much soft brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

It's too much soft brush and it's not for every blush texture,but it can be good for some powders,bronzers if you want little product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush but not the best.

Posted by CosmeticsJunkie on Aug 27, 2012

I have a few of Samanthas brushes, i love the eyeshadow brush!! Just love love love. This one however didn't impress me as much. It works o.k but stains a lot, blends the products very well but a bit harsh on a skin, it's not kitty soft:)

Was this review helpful to you?

normal brush

Posted by 5493793052407881841 on Sep 26, 2012

good quality,pile does not climb,but it was for me no useful,not comfortable,rarely use

Was this review helpful to you?

Me la esperaba un poco mejor

Posted by 5732357365576669558 on Oct 23, 2012

Es muy redondeada, pense que tendría un poco mas de punta. Es suave, pero me hubiera gustado que las cerdas hubieran estado un poco más sueltas. Relación calidad precio bastante aceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

3 stars

Posted by 5704845934189646991 on Nov 08, 2012

Brush is too big to use as blush so I use it as a powder brush to set my liquid foundation. Very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5754527680091545120 on Nov 21, 2012

This brush is the softest I've ever tested. However the hair are maybe a bit too flexible to apply blusher but we can use it for fix power, for example.

Was this review helpful to you?

brushes

Posted by 4821338894103461368 on Nov 24, 2012

okayy

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't blend well

Posted by 5081459125956907964 on Dec 01, 2012

I think its too soft for blending but great, if you just tip it on your cheeks for some everyday look

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »