EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too much soft brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

It's too much soft brush and it's not for every blush texture,but it can be good for some powders,bronzers if you want little product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality brush, but the shape of it doesn't seem to work for me.

Posted by 4725849445387620395 on Mar 25, 2015

When I apply blush with this it looks patchy, have tried with loads of different brands e.g. Elf, MAC, but always get the same result. Maybe I'm just not using it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and beautiful

Posted by 5510372301634679434 on Feb 24, 2015

Just one flaw, maybe too big for blusher

Was this review helpful to you?

My boo likes it

Posted by rsatamagma on Feb 22, 2015

My boo likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4955498819708336647 on Feb 07, 2015

I hoped more

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Jan 24, 2015

This is so soft and I like the design. I have a tendency tho to reach for my other brushes for blush and bronzer since I prefer a bigger brush for this application.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5374653243768697498 on Dec 29, 2014

not as soft as i thought. but really good and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for subtle application

Posted by 4864419569304936594 on Dec 07, 2014

Definitely prefer to use this brush when I want a subtle blush application as it's not very dense so I use it with bright and highly pigmented colours.

Was this review helpful to you?

fair

Posted by 4865302342394234262 on Dec 04, 2014

Not as soft as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

buena

Posted by 5507495822922495887 on Nov 22, 2014

Es una brocha destinada al colorete. Yo he de decir que tampoco me fascina mucho para esa función...lo esparce demasiado. La calidad es muy buena, como todas las de real techniques, eso sin ninguna duda!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »