EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice brush but not the best.

Posted by CosmeticsJunkie on Aug 27, 2012

I have a few of Samanthas brushes, i love the eyeshadow brush!! Just love love love. This one however didn't impress me as much. It works o.k but stains a lot, blends the products very well but a bit harsh on a skin, it's not kitty soft:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acceptable

Posted by 4727958430076593642 on Jun 21, 2012

it is very pretty and soft.for me unfortunately too big and soft for blush or bronzer.it does not blend into my skin it sits there and the brush wont blend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE BUT NOT SOO GOOD

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

NICE BRUSH-to big to usefor cheek...not take pigment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too much soft brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

It's too much soft brush and it's not for every blush texture,but it can be good for some powders,bronzers if you want little product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super soft!

Posted by doppelganger on Aug 23, 2013

I believe that is totally unfit for blush. It is super soft and I guess that is better for a light dusting of setting powder, or bronzer. Especially if you want to go the extra mile, and give yourself a "bronze goddess" make-up look, you can evenly apply bronzer on your neck and bust area.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muito grande

Posted by Reviewer1377810 on Nov 04, 2013

macio,muito grande para blush não dando firmezaa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the two that I would recommend

Posted by 5372408073616672944 on Nov 09, 2013

This brush if good for applying blush or bronzer. It is one of the two of this line that is worth buying and is soft (not as soft as other brands but softest of this line). However, it is a little scratchy on one side because of manufacture - the glue seeped into the bristles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfy

Posted by 4809872503658553454 on Nov 16, 2013

I did not liked this brush cause it´s so supple

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniques Blush Brush

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Nov 21, 2013

Im neutral about this brush. Wish it was less tapered. It diffuses the colour really well. Maybe I like my blush heavier. So this would suit those who like a light/diffused blush application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little big

Posted by 5695600913706460472 on Nov 24, 2013

the brush is a little big, which makes it hard to work with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »