EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just lovely

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

This brush is amazing. It's soft, dries quickly after washing it and really does it's job. On a sidenote I use this to apply my powder instead of my blush, even though Real Techniques has a powder brush I feel like that one is just to large and this one is the perfect size. I still use it for blush, and even contouring sometimes but well, in conclusion it is lovely!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico para simular un rubor natural

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jul 24, 2013

Me gusta mucho esta brocha pues no deja delimitaciones al aplicar el colorete, sino que la disposición de su pelo le hace aplicar el rubor de una forma muy natural. El largo de su soporte además permite una aplicación muy cómoda. La recomiendo totalmente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suaviiiiiisima

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 01, 2013

Es una brocha muy muy suave, pero yo solo la recomendaría para coloretes muy pigmentados, sino casi no deja producto en el rostro. Los coloretes muy pigmentados los deja fenomenal, no hay que trabajarlos mucho porque los difumina de maravilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

不管你有幾隻腮紅刷都要買這隻腮紅刷~

Posted by 4703740810590787067 on May 18, 2016

這隻腮紅刷只要有用刷具上妝的朋友們應該幾乎到人手一隻的程度。 除了價格合理外,他的刷毛成蛋型設計,可立在桌上方便取用,另外鬆軟適中等...皆是它的優點。 我最喜歡它的蛋形刷毛,因為可以利用側面的刷毛輕沾腮紅,再輕拍上臉頰,可創造肌膚透出紅潤的感覺。 或是先做較大面積的暈染,再使用刷毛較密的腮紅刷重疊小區塊做漸層感,都是很好的方法。 必買!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brushes ever!

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

My favorite brushes ever! Good brush with great price. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I realy love this brush

Posted by 5084379811342510196 on Apr 15, 2014

The brush is really great - it is neither too soft nor too hard. It takes in good amount of powder or blush and gives it back very generously. And it has very beautiful form as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Indispensable

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 09, 2013

Définitivement, mon pinceau favori chez Real Techniques. Parfait aussi bien pour le blush, le bronzer ou la poudre! Un indispensable à avoir!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush!

Posted by Reviewer1146851 on Jun 17, 2012

In general I adore it! For some products it is too soft but you will never overdo with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1665611 on Apr 25, 2012

Lovely brush, powder for use, since my face is big, but you can manage to put her to blush:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecta

Posted by 5620469059296095205 on May 19, 2012

una maravilla. yo la uso para aplicar polvos y para difuinar los coloretes que pigmentanmucho y va genial. es super suave y no se le ha caido ni un pelo. en cuanto pueda sigo aumentando mi coleccion. gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 1008 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »